Professional Services

The Professional Services Finance Team provides Management Accounting support to the Professional Services departments.

Key contacts

Professional Services Finance Manager

Joe Connor

joe.connor@york.ac.uk

+44 (0)1904 432 089



Directorate of Estates and Campus Services (DECS) and Directorate of Commercial Services Team (DoCS)

Finance Manager

Isabel Jones

isabel.jones@york.ac.uk 

+44 (0)1904 323 993

Management Accountant

Depika Lakhaney

depika.lakhaney@york.ac.uk

+44 (0)1904 322 678


Capital Accountant

Mark Dye

mark.dye@york.ac.uk

+44 (0)1904 322 849


Accountant

Nick Brooks

nick.brooks@york.ac.uk

+44 (0)1904 322 884

Assistant Accountants

Ed Brown (DECS)

edward.brown@york.ac.uk

+44 (0)1904 322 837

Alessandro Maniscalco

alessandro.maniscalco@york.ac.uk

+44 (0)1904 322 836



Other Professional Services Team

Management Accountant

Vacant

Vacant


Accountant

David Casarejos
 

david.casarejos@york.ac.uk

+44 (0)1904 323 385

Eldridge Rodrigues

eldridge.rodrigues@york.ac.uk

+44 (0)1904 323 323


Assistant Accountant

Jess Venning Brown

jess.venning-brown@york.ac.uk

+44 (0)1904 322 197