Faculty of Sciences

The Faculty of Sciences Finance Team provides Management Accounting support to the Faculty Dean, various Faculty groups and the Departments of:

  • Biology
  • Chemistry
  • Computer Science
  • Electronic Engineering
  • Environment and Geography
  • Health Sciences
  • Hull York Medical School
  • Mathematics
  • Physics
  • Psychology

Key Contacts

Faculty Finance Manager

Michelle Squires

michelle.squires@york.ac.uk

+44 (0)1904 328 765

Finance Manager - Facilities and Costing

Neil Everett

neil.everett@york.ac.uk

+44 (0)1904 322 367


Management Accountants

Vacant

Support to the Departments of Computer Science,
Electronic Engineering and Physics

 

 

Teresa Birch

Support to the Departments of Chemistry and Psychology

teresa.birch@york.ac.uk                

+44 (0)1904 322 678

Jamie Warner

Support to the Departments of Biology and Health Sciences 

jamie.warner@york.ac.uk

+44 (0)1904 328 536


Accountants

Marieke Nauta

Support to the Department of Environment and Geography

marieke.nauta@york.ac.uk                  

+44 (0)1904 328 512

Helen Jones

Support to the Hull York Medical School

helen.e.jones@york.ac.uk

+44 (0)1904 321 786


Finance Assistants

Matt Dearlove

Support to the Department of Electronic Engineering

matthew.dearlove@york.ac.uk                    

+44 (0)1904 324 421

Marcy Melis

Support to the Department of Computer Science

marcy.melis@york.ac.uk

+44 (0)1904 325 336