Accessibility statement

Dr Kelly Benneworth wins Supervisor Award

Posted on 19 July 2011

One of the Department of Sociology staff has won one of four University Supervisor Awards for her work with both undergraduate and postgraduate students


Kelly attended a recent ceremony in the Ron Cooke Hub and was presented with an award and certificate confirming the accolade.  Other members of the department were also nominated by their supervisees:

  • Rowland Atkinson
  • David Beer
  • Kelly Benneworth
  • Laurie Hanquinet
  • Brian Loader
  • Daryl Martin
  • Darren Reed
  • Oliver Smith
  • Merran Toerien
  • Andrew Webster