Partner Contacts

Home
Partner Information
Partner Contacts
Meetings Schedule
Reports
Useful Links
Contact Information

topThis page contains full contact details for all the partners of Project.

Partner contact details:

Partners

bullet

University of Hull - Project Coordination
Partner 1    Gabriele Griffin

bullet

Åbo Akademi University
Partner 2   
Harriet Silius

bullet

University of Oviedo
Partner 3   
Isabel Carrera Suárez

bullet

Goeteborg University (UGOT)
Partner 5    Ulla Holm

bullet

J.W. Goethe-Universität Frankfurt
Partner 6   
Ursula Apitzsch

bullet

Central European University (CEU)
Partner 7   
Jasmina Lukic

bullet

Université de Toulouse-Le Mirail
Partner 8   
Nicky Le Feuvre

bullet

University of Oslo
Partner 9   
Karin Widerberg

bullet

Carl von Ossietzky Universität Oldenburg
Partner 10    Silke Wenk

Gabriele Griffin

University of Hull
Partner 1

Project Co-ordinator
Professor Gabriele Griffin
Gender Studies
University of Hull
HULL
HU6 7RX
+44 1482 466146

g.griffin@hull.ac.uk

Researchers/Project Administration

Trish Green
t.green@hull.ac.uk

Pam Medhurst
pam.medhurst@hull.ac.uk
 

Back to Top

 

Harriet Silius

 Åbo Akademi University Partner 2

Professor Harriet Silius                     
Institute of Women's Studies
Åbo Akademi University
FIN-20500 Abo
Finland
+358-2215 4328 
harriet.silius@abo.fi

Researcher

Suvi Keskinen  skeskine@abo.fi

Back to Top

Isabel Carrera Suárez

University of Oviedo Partner 3

Dr Isabel Carrera Suárez
University of Oviedo
Spain
+34 985 10454 
icarrera@uniovi.es

Researcher

Laura Viñuela Suárez  vinuelalaura@uniovi.es

Back to Top

   

 

There is no Partner 4

 

Ulla Holm

Goeteborg University Partner 5

Professor Ulla M Holm
Department of Gender Studies
Goeteborg University (UGOT)
Box 215
SE-405 30
Goeteborg
Sweden
+46-31-773 1863
  Ulla.holm@wmst.gu.se

Researcher

Mia Liinason  Mia.Liinason@wmst.gu.se

Back to Top

   

 

 

Ursula Apitzsch

JohannWolfgang Goethe Universität Frankfurt/M. Partner 6

Professor Dr Ursula Apitzsch
J.W. Goethe-Universität
Frankfurt
Cornelia Goethe Centrum
Robert Mayer Str.5
D 60054 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
+49 69 798 28728
  Apitzsch@soz.uni-frankfurt.de

Researcher

Irini Siouti  Siouti@soz.uni-frankfurt.de

Back to Top

Jasmina Lukic

Central European University    Partner 7

Professor Jasmina Lukic
Visiting Associate Professor
Department of Gender Studies
Central European University (CEU)
Nador ut. 9
1051 Budapest
Hungary
+361 327 3000/2161
  lukicj@ceu.hu

Researcher

Enico Jakab  jakabe@ceu.hu

Back to Top

Nicky Le Feuvre

Université de Toulouse-Le Mirail    Partner 8

Dr Nicky Le Feuvre
Director, Equipe Simone-Sagesse
Maison de la Recherche
Université de Toulouse-Le Mirail
5 alleé A. Machado, 31058
Toulouse Cedex 9
France
+33 561 50 37 07
  lefeuvre@univ-tlse2.fr

Researcher

Milka Metso  milka.metso@univ-tlse2.fr

Back to Top

Karin Widerberg

University of Oslo
Partner 9

Professor Karin Widerberg
Department of Sociology & Human Geography
University of Oslo
Box 1096 Blindern
0317 Oslo
Norway
+47 22 855 247
  karin.widerberg@sosiologi.uio.no

Researchers

Ida Hjelde  idhj@student.sv.uio.no
Silje Marie Hirsch  siljehi@student.sv.uio.no

Back to Top

Silke Wenk

Carl von Ossietzky Universität Oldenburg  Partner 10

Professor Silke Wenk
Institute for Kunst und Medien
Kulturwissenschaftliches
FK III
Carl von Ossietzky
Universität Oldenburg
D-26111 Oldenburg
Germany
+49 441 798 2091
  Silke.wenk@uni-oldenburg.de

Researcher

Rebecca Krebs  rebecca.krebs@uni-oldenburg.de

Back to Top

Home | Partner Information | Partner Contacts | Meetings Schedule | Reports | Useful Links | Contact Information

 © Project Partners 2004
For problems or questions regarding this web contact [pam.medhurst@hull.ac.uk].
Last updated: 01/11/05.