Accessibility statement

Who We Are

SLAM Lab Members

 

Gareth Gaskell

Professor

gareth.gaskell@york.ac.uk

   ‎

Lisa Henderson

Associate Professor

lisa-marie.henderson@york.ac.uk

 

Aidan Horner

Associate Professor

   

Scott Cairney

MRC Career Development Fellow

scott.cairney@york.ac.uk

Elaine van Rijn

Research Associate

elaine.vanrijn@york.ac.uk

 

Jennifer Ashton

Research Associate

jennifer.ashton@york.ac.uk

Marcus Harrington

Research Associate

marcus.harrington@york.ac.uk

   

Nora Andermane

Research Associate

nora.andermane@york.ac.uk

 

Amanda Hickey

PhD Student

ajh650@york.ac.uk

   

Jade Pickering

Research Associate

jade.pickering@york.ac.uk

 

Anna Guttesen

PhD Student

aavs500@york.ac.uk

   

Jamie Cockcroft

PhD Student

jpc534@york.ac.uk

 

Amanda Olsson

PhD Student

mao516@york.ac.uk

 

Catia Oliveira

PhD Student

cmfo500@york.ac.uk

 ‌

Thomas Hunter

PhD Student

tjh554@york.ac.uk

   

Karen Vaughan

PhD Student

kv606@york.ac.uk

 

Emma Sullivan

PhD Student

ecs518@york.ac.uk

   

Emily Madden

PhD Student

evm517@york.ac.uk