Who We Are

SLAM Lab Members

 G.Gaskell(mgg5)-75w

Gareth Gaskell

Professor

gareth.gaskell@york.ac.uk

   ‎

Lisa Henderson

Associate Professor

lisa-marie.henderson@york.ac.uk

 

Aidan Horner

Assistant Professor

   

Scott Cairney

MRC Fellow/Assistant Professor

scott.cairney@york.ac.uk

Fay Fletcher

Research Associate

fay.fletcher@york.ac.uk

 

Victoria Knowland

Research Associate

victoria.knowland@york.ac.uk 

Sarah Walker

Research Associate

sarah.a.walker@york.ac.uk 

   

Sam Berens

Research Associate

sam.berens@york.ac.uk

 

Jennifer Ashton

Research Associate

jennifer.ashton@york.ac.uk

   

Marcus Harrington

Research Associate

marcus.harrington@york.ac.uk

 

Amanda Olsson

Research Assistant

mao516@york.ac.uk

 

Emma James

PhD Student

elj504@york.ac.uk

 ‌

Bardur Joensen

PhD Student

bhj501@york.ac.uk

   

Amanda Hickey

PhD Student

ajh650@york.ac.uk

  Thomas Hunter

PhD Student

tjh554@york.ac.uk

   

Anna Guttesen

PhD Student

aavs500@york.ac.uk

 

 

Catia Oliveira

PhD Student

cmfo500@york.ac.uk

 

 

Jamie Cockcroft

PhD Student

jpc534@york.ac.uk