Accessibility statement

Students win summer bursary awards

Posted on 7 June 2017

We're pleased to announce that nine undergraduate students from the Department of Psychology have won competitive awards providing funds to help them carry out new research projects, working closely with academic supervisors over the summer.

Congratulations to the following students and their supervisors.

Experimental Psychology Society Summer Bursary:

  • Vassili Dimakopoulos (to be supervised by Dr Karla Evans)

Laidlaw Scholarship awards:

  • Lydia Brown (to be supervised by Dr Keise Izuma)
  • Eilidh Fenner (to be supervised by Dr Heidi Baseler)
  • Evgeny Gluzman (to be supervised by Professor Beth Jeffries)
  • Becky Lowndes (to be supervised by Professor Tony Morland)
  • Tommy Maltby (to be supervised by Dr Aidan Horner)
  • Sara Mod (to be supervised by Dr Keise Izuma)
  • Rossi Redgrave (to be supervised by Dr Shirley-Ann Rueschemeyer)
  • Caitlin Woods (to be supervised by Dr Philip Quinlan)