Support and technical staff

D [top]

Catherine Duncan

Catherine Duncan

Department Administrator

Email: catherine.duncan@york.ac.uk
Tel: (01904) 32 2445
Room: I/D/102

E [top]

Ben Eyes

Ben Eyes

Technician

Email: ben.eyes@york.ac.uk
Tel: (01904) 32 2441
Room: MRC/001

F [top]

Celia Frisby

Concerts Administrator

Email: celia.frisby@york.ac.uk
Tel: (01904) 32 4749
Room: I/D/026

G [top]

Helen Gillie

Undergraduate and Facilities Administrator

Email: helen.gillie@york.ac.uk
Tel: (01904) 32 4130
Room: I/D/030

H [top]

Gilly Howe

Postgraduate Administrator

Email: gilly.howe@york.ac.uk
Tel: (01904) 32 2843
Room: I/D/028

I [top]

Claire Irwin

UYMP Administrator

Email: claire@uymp.co.uk
Tel: (01904) 32 2434