Support and technical staff

D [top]

Catherine Duncan

Catherine Duncan

Department Administrator

Email: catherine.duncan@york.ac.uk
Tel: (01904) 32 2445
Room: I/D/102


Tom Dewey

Tom Dewey

Concerts Assistant

Tel: (01904) 32 2447
Email: tom.dewey@york.ac.uk
Room: E011


Ling Ding

Ling Ding

International Liaison Officer

Email: ld861@york.ac.uk
Tel: (01904) 32 2843
Room: I/D/028


E [top]

Ben Eyes

Ben Eyes

Technician

Email: ben.eyes@york.ac.uk
Tel: (01904) 32 2441
Room: MRC/001

F [top]

Ángel Cataño Flores

AngelSquareRevised

Facilities and Equipment Assistant

Email: angel.catanoflores@york.ac.uk
Tel: (01904) 32 2447
Room: E011


Celia Frisby

CeliaSquare

Concerts Administrator

Email: celia.frisby@york.ac.uk
Tel: (01904) 32 4749
Room: I/D/026

 

H [top]

Gilly Howe

Gilly Square

Postgraduate Administrator

Email: gilly.howe@york.ac.uk
Tel: (01904) 32 2843
Room: I/D/028

I [top]

Claire Irwin

Claire Irwin Square

UYMP Administraton

Email: claire@uymp.co.uk
Tel: (01904) 32 2434
Room: I/C/114

[top]

Alice Masterson

Alice Masterson

Finance Assistant

Email: alice.masterson@york.ac.uk
Tel: (01904) 32 2445
Room: I/D/102

W[top]

Kath Watson

Kath Square

Undergraduate and Facilities Administrator

Email: kath.watson@york.ac.uk
Tel: (01904) 32 4130
Room: I/D/030