Accessibility statement

Professional services staff

D [top]

Catherine Duncan

Catherine Duncan

Department Manager

Email: catherine.duncan@york.ac.uk
Tel: (01904) 32 2445
Room: I/D/102

 


Ling Ding

Ling Ding

International Liaison Officer (China)

Email: ld861@york.ac.uk
Tel: (01904) 32 2843
Room: I/D/028

E [top]

Ben Eyes

Ben Eyes

Technician / Studio Manager / Departmental Computing Officer

Email: ben.eyes@york.ac.uk
Tel: (01904) 32 2441
Room: MRC/001

F [top]

Ángel Cataño Flores

AngelSquareRevised

Facilities and Equipment Assistant

Email: angel.catanoflores@york.ac.uk
Tel: (01904) 32 2447
Room: E011

H [top]

Gilly Howe

Gilly Square

Postgraduate Administrator

Email: gilly.howe@york.ac.uk
Tel: (01904) 32 2843
Room: I/D/028

I [top]

Claire Irwin

Claire Irwin Square

UYMP Administrator

Email: claire@uymp.co.uk
Tel: (01904) 32 2434
Room: I/C/114

L[top]

Pamela Luna

Postgraduate Administrator

Email:pamela.luna@york.ac.uk

Tel: (01904) 32 6838

Room: I/D/102

[top]

Harri Morgan-Williams

Concerts and Communications Assistant 

Emailharri.morgan-williams@york.ac.uk
Tel: (01904) 32 2447
Room: Concerts Office (E/010D)

P [top]

Bex Perkins

Finance Assistant

Email: bex.perkins@york.ac.uk
Tel: (01904) 32 2445
Room: I/D/102

W[top]

Kath Watson

Undergraduate and Facilities Administrator

Email: kath.watson@york.ac.uk
Tel: (01904) 32 4130
Room: I/D/030