Ablett, Yvonne - School Manager

Yvonne Ablett

Ext: 5010

Room: LMB/102C

Email: yvonne.ablett@york.ac.uk

Anthony, Kay - Finance Officer (Job share, Wednesday - Friday)

Ext: 5701

Room: LMB/116

Email: management-finance-officer@york.ac.uk

Atchison, Angela - LGBT Project Administrator (Tuesday 9.30-13.30)

Ext: 5310

Room: LMB/156

Email: angela.atchison@york.ac.uk

Campbell, Jennie - PA to the Dean (Job share, Wed - Fri)

Jennie Campbell

Ext: 5060

Room: LMB/104

Email: management-pa-dean@york.ac.uk

Coates, Jackie - Acting Deputy School Manager and Assessment Co-ordinator

Jackie Coates

Ext: 5842

Room: LMB/216

Email: jackie.coates@york.ac.uk

Collins, Geraldine - Postgraduate and PhD Administrator (Job share, Wed - Fri)

Geraldine Collins

Ext: 5052

Room: LMB/203

Email: geraldine.collins@york.ac.uk

Gath, Annette - PA to the Dean (Job share, Mon - Wed)

Annette Gath

Ext: 5060

Room: LMB/104

Email: management-pa-dean@york.ac.uk

Imrie, Vicki - Undergraduate Administrator

Picture of Vicki Imrie

On maternity leave

I.T. Services

Unknown

Ext:3838

Email: itsupport@york.ac.uk

Jones, Matt - Business Placement Co-ordinator

Picture of Matt Jones

Ext: 5084

Room LMB/205

Email: matt.jones@york.ac.uk

Mackinnon, Emma - Postgraduate and PhD Administrator (Job share, Mon - Tue)

Emma Mackinnon

Ext: 5052

Room: LMB/203

Email: emma.mackinnon@york.ac.uk

Mansell, Anita - Assessment and Feedback Administrator

Anital Mansell

Ext: 5022

Room: LMB/216

Email: anita.mansell@york.ac.uk

Penrose, Grace - School Support Administrator

Picture of Grace Penrose

Ext: 5057

Room: LMB/103

Email: grace.penrose@york.ac.uk

Purdham, Chris - Undergradute Admininstrator

Chris Purdham

Ext: 5042

Room: LMB/203

Email: chris.purdham@york.ac.uk

Raby, Sally - Careers and Employability Advisor

Ext: 5015

Room: LMB/205

Email: sally.raby@york.ac.uk

Rollinson, Carole - Finance Officer (Job share, Monday - Wednesday)

Carole Rollinson

Ext: 5017

Room: LMB/116

Email: management-finance-officer@york.ac.uk

Swales, Eric - Research Facilitator

Eric Swales

Ext: 5016

Room: LMB/104

Email: eric.swales@york.ac.uk