Professional Support Staff

 NameRoomEmailPhone
Photo of Yvonne Ablett Ablett, Yvonne
School Manager‌‌
LMB/102C yvonne.ablett@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325010
Photo of Kay Anthony Anthony, Kay
Finance Officer
(Job share, Wednesday - Friday)‌
LMB/116 management-finance-officer@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325701
Picture of Angela Atchison Atchison, Angela
LGBT Project Administrator
(Wednesday 9.00am - 1.00pm)
LMB/156 project-lgbt-networks@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325310
Diane Atkinson
Student Services Manager
LMB/115 diane.atkinson@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 326413
Picture of Fabien Baugard Baugard, Fabien
Careers and Employability Adviser
LMB/205 fabien.baugard@york.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1904 325015
Photo of Jennie Campbell Campbell, Jennie
PA to the Dean
(Job share, Wednesday - Friday)
LMB/102d   management-pa-dean@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325060
Jackie Coates Coates, Jackie
Assessment Co-ordinator
LMB/103 jackie.coates@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325040
Photo of Geraldine Collins Collins, Geraldine
Postgraduate Administrator
(Wednesday - Friday)‌
LMB/203   geraldine.collins@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325052
Photo of Richard Demoily Demoily, Richard
Assessment & Feedback Administrator
LMB/103 richard.demoily@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325842
Picture of Dani Fearn Fearn, Dani
Assessment and Feedback Administrator
LMB/103 dani.fearn@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325053
Photo of Sarah Finch Finch, Sarah
Student and Support Services Coordinator
LMB/203 sarah.finch@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325151
Photo of Jo Hawksworth Hawksworth, Jo
Student Experience Manager
LMB/122A jo.hawksworth@york.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1904 325046
Photo of Vicki Imrie Imrie, Vickie
Assessment & Feedback Administrator
(Wednesday - Friday)
LMB/103 victoria.imrie@york.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1904 325033
  IT Services‌   itsupport@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 323838  
Jackson-Bayles, Stuart
Open Door practitioner
MBA/113 stuart.jackson-bayles@york.ac.uk  
Photo of Richard Jones Jones, Richard
Employability and Placements Co-ordinator
LMB/205 richard.b.jones@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325138
Picture of Becky Lloyd-Jones Lloyd-Jones, Becky
Student Administrator
LMB/203 becky.lloyd-jones@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325055
Picture of Jess Main Main, Jess
Student Administrator
LMB/203 jessica.main@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325025
Picture of Rebecca Postlethwaite Postlethwaite, Rebecca
Student Administrator
LMB/203 management-undergrad@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325152
Photo of Carole Rollinson Rollinson, Carole
Finance Officer
(Job share, Monday - Wednesday)‌
LMB/116 management-finance-officer@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325017
Photo of Eric Swales Swales, Eric
Research Facilitator
LMB/104 eric.swales@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325016
Picture of Emma Viney Viney, Emma
Assessment & Feedback Administrator
LMB/103 emma.viney@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325845
Picture of Rosie Whitfield Whitfield, Rosie
Temporary Placement Co-ordinator
(Tuesday - Wednesday)
LMB/205 rosie.whitfield@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325084

Contact us

York Management School
+44 (0)1904 325032