Professional and support staff

 NameRoomEmailPhone
 

Adamson, Amy
Assessment & Feedback Administrator
‌ 

 LMB/103

 amy.adamson@york.ac.uk

 +44 (0) 1904 325053 

Photo of Kay Anthony Anthony, Kay
Finance Officer
(Wednesday - Friday)‌
LMB/116 management-finance-officer@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325701
Atkinson, Diane
School Manager (acting)
LMB/115 diane.atkinson@york.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1904 325010
Picture of Fabien Baugard Baugard, Fabien
Careers and Employability Adviser
LMB/205 fabien.baugard@york.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1904 325015
Photo of Hayden Beaumont Beaumont, Hayden
Student Support Administrator
LMB/103 hayden.beaumont@york.ac.uk  +44 (0)1904 325055
Brown, Jonathan
E-learning Support Officer
  jonathan.brown@york.ac.uk  
Photo of Jennie Campbell Campbell, Jennie
Senior Management Team Administrator
(Tuesday - Thursday)
LMB/102d   jennie.campbell@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325844
Casper, Debbie
Student Support Administrator
LMB/103 debbie.casper@york.ac.uk  
Jackie Coates Coates, Jackie
Student and Support Services Coordinator
LMB/203 jackie.coates@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325040
Photo of Geraldine Collins Collins, Geraldine
Postgraduate Administrator
(Wednesday - Friday)‌
LMB/203   geraldine.collins@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325052
Photo of Vanessa Creaser

Creaser, Vanessa
Careers & Employability Administrator

LMB/205 vanessa.creaser@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325015
Picture of Dani Fearn Fearn, Dani
Assessment and Feedback Administrator
LMB/103 dani.fearn@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325053
Photo of Karen Garett Garrett, Karen
School Support Administrator
LMB/122 karen.garrett@york.ac.uk 
management-support@york.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1904 325312
Photo of Jo Hawksworth Hawksworth, Jo
Student Experience Manager
LMB/122A jo.hawksworth@york.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1904 325046
Photo of Vicki Imrie Imrie, Vickie
Assessment Coordinator
LMB/103 victoria.imrie@york.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1904 325033

Ineson, Jules
Employability and Placements Coordinator

LMB/205 jules.ineson@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325138
  IT Services‌   itsupport@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 323838  
Johnson, Justine
School Support Administrator
LMB/122 justine.johnson@york.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1904 325057

Photo of Sheridan Kuech 

Kuech, Sheriden
Student Services Manager

  sheriden.kuech@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 326413
Lomax, Chantelle
Employability and Placements Coordinator
LMB/205 chantelle.lomax@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325014 
Mann, Kate
Assessment and Feedback Administrator
LMB/103 kate.mann@york.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1904 325022

Mann, Richard
Quality and Accreditation Manager
LMB/216A richard.mann@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325314
Photo of Links Mickovska Mickovska, Links
Student Support Administrator
LMB/103 links.mickovska@york.ac.uk  +44 (0)1904 325152
Muckersie, Amy
Student Support Administrator
LMB/103 amy.muckersie@york.ac.uk +44 (0)1904 326735
Neo, Eni
Open Door Practitioner
  eni.neo@york.ac.uk  
  Ormondroyd, Lucy
Student Support Administrator
LMB/103 lucy.ormondroyd@york.ac.uk +44 (0)1904 325151
  PA to the Dean LMB/102D management-pa-dean@york.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1904 325060
Robinson, Michael
Assessment and Feedback Administrator
LMB/103 michael.robinson@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325842
Photo of Carole Rollinson Rollinson, Carole
Finance Officer
LMB/116 management-finance-officer@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325017
 

Smith, Catherine
Assessment and Feedback Administrator 

 LMB/103

 catherine.smith2@york.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1904 325053 
Photo of Eric Swales Swales, Eric
Research Facilitator
LMB/104 eric.swales@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325016
Picture of Emma Viney Viney, Emma
Assessment & Feedback Administrator
LMB/103 emma.viney@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325845

Contact us

The University of York Management School
+44 (0)1904 325032