Professional and support staff

 NameRoomEmailPhone
Photo of Jane Barrand 

Barrand, Jane
School Manager

CL/A/009

jane.barrand@york.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1904 321232

Adamson, Amy
Assessment & Feedback Administrator

 CL/A/074

 amy.adamson@york.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1904 325911 

Photo of Kay Anthony Anthony, Kay
Finance Officer
(Wednesday - Friday)‌
CL/A/109  management-finance-officer@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325701
Atkinson, Diane
Student Services Manager
CL/A/070 diane.atkinson@york.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1904 325010
Picture of Fabien Baugard Baugard, Fabien
Careers and Employability Team Lead
CL/A/064  fabien.baugard@york.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1904 325015
Photo of Hayden Beaumont Beaumont, Hayden
Student Support Administrator
CL/A/078 hayden.beaumont@york.ac.uk  +44 (0)1904 325055
Brown, Jonathan
E-learning Support Officer
CL/A/072   jonathan.brown@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325969 

Burnell, Frances
HR and SMT Administrator

CL/A/069

frances.burnell@york.ac.uk 

+44 (0) 1904 325844
 

Cammidge, Em
Assessment and Feedback Administrator

CL/A/074

em.cammidge@york.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1904 325964
Portrait 
Campbell, Ashley
Communications Administrator
CL/A/078  ashley.campbell@york.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1904 325580 
Casper, Debbie
Student Support Administrator
CL/A/078   debbie.casper@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325025 
Jackie Coates Coates, Jackie
Office Coordinator
CL/A/078    jackie.coates@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325040
Photo of Geraldine Collins Collins, Geraldine
Student Support Administrator
(Wednesday - Friday)‌
CL/A/078    geraldine.collins@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325052 
Portrait  Den Braber, Lucy
Assessment and Feedback Administrator
CL/A/074   lucy.denbraber@york.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1904 325918
Sam Ellis Ellis, Sam
Student Welfare Officer
CL/A/120A s.ellis@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 323778
Picture of Dani Fearn Fearn, Dani
Assessment and Feedback Administrator
CL/A/074   dani.fearn@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325053
Adam Fisher  Fisher, Adam
Receptionist (Temporary)
CL/A/001

adam.fisher@york.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1904 321231
Photo of Jo Hawksworth Hawksworth, Jo
Student Experience Manager
CL/A/075  jo.hawksworth@york.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1904 325046
Photo of Vicki Imrie Imrie, Vickie
Assessments Coordinator
CL/A/074   victoria.imrie@york.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1904 325033

Ineson, Jules
Employability and Placements Coordinator

CL/A/064  jules.ineson@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325138
Johnson, Justine
Student Support Administrator
CL/A/078    justine.johnson@york.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1904 325057

Kirsty Lawlor 

Lawlor, Kirsty
Assessment and Feedback Administrator

CL/A/074 kirsty.lawlor@york.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1904 323480
Lomax, Chantelle
Employability and Placements Coordinator
CL/A/064 chantelle.lomax@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325014 
Carrie Lyall Lyall, Carrie
PA to the Dean and Administrator
CL/A/069 carrie.lyall@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 321987
Mann, Richard
Quality and Accreditation Manager
CL/A/072   richard.mann@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325314
Tracey Milnes  Milnes, Tracey
School Support Administrator
CL/A/069 tracey.milnes@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 321472
Photo of Belinda Morris

Morris, Belinda
Programme Manager, FixOur Food

CL/A/138 

belinda.morris@york.ac.uk 

+44 (0) 1904 325209
Muckersie, Amy
Senior Administrator (QA)
CL/A/072   amy.muckersie@york.ac.uk +44 (0)1904 325042
Neo, Eni
Open Door Practitioner
CL/A/122A   eni.neo@york.ac.uk +44 (0)1904 325319 
Ormondroyd, Lucy
Student Support Administrator
CL/A/078    lucy.ormondroyd@york.ac.uk +44 (0)1904 325151
Photo of Links Mickovska Pollen, Links
Student Support Administrator
CL/A/078 links.pollen@york.ac.uk +44 (0)1904 325152
 

Lyall, Caroline
PA to the Dean

CL/A/069  management-pa-dean@york.ac.uk   
Sally Pulleyn
Pulleyn, Sally
Administrative Manager
 
CL/A/069  sally.pulleyn@york.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1904 321951 
Photo of Carole Rollinson Rollinson, Carole
Finance Officer
CL/A/109  management-finance-officer@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325017

Smith, Catherine
Assessment and Feedback Administrator 

 CL/A/074

 catherine.smith2@york.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1904 325053 
Hannah Spencer 

Spencer, Hannah
Careers Administrator

CL/A/064 

hannah.spencer@york.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1904 325211 
Photo of Eric Swales Swales, Eric
Research Facilitator
CL/A/109  eric.swales@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325016
Picture of Emma Viney Viney, Emma
Assessment & Feedback Administrator
CL/A/074   emma.viney@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325845
Monika Wilamowska  Wiliamowska, Monika
Junior Student Support Administrator/Receptionist
CL/A/078

monika.wilamowska@york.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1904 321493

Contact us

The University of York Management School
+44 (0)1904 325032