Professional and support staff

 NameRoomEmailPhone
Photo of Yvonne Ablett Ablett, Yvonne
School Manager‌‌
LMB/102C yvonne.ablett@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325010
Photo of Kay Anthony Anthony, Kay
Finance Officer
(on leave)‌
LMB/116 management-finance-officer@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325701
Picture of Angela Atchison Atchison, Angela
LGBT Project Administrator
(Wednesday 9.00am - 1.00pm)
LMB/156 project-lgbt-networks@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325310
Atkinson, Diane
Student Services Manager
LMB/115 diane.atkinson@york.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1904 326413
Burgess, Laura
Senior Administrator (QA)
LMB/216 laura.burgess@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325042
Burnell, Frances
School Support Administrator
LMB/122 frances.burnell@york.ac.uk
management-support@york.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1904 325312
Picture of Fabien Baugard Baugard, Fabien
Careers and Employability Adviser
LMB/205 fabien.baugard@york.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1904 325015
Photo of Jennie Campbell Campbell, Jennie
Senior Management Team Administrator
Working hours: Tuesday to Thursday
LMB/102d   jennie.campbell@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325844
Jackie Coates Coates, Jackie
Assessment Co-ordinator
LMB/103 jackie.coates@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325040
Photo of Geraldine Collins Collins, Geraldine
Postgraduate Administrator
(Wednesday - Friday)‌
LMB/203   geraldine.collins@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325052
Picture of Dani Fearn Fearn, Dani
Assessment and Feedback Administrator
LMB/103 dani.fearn@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325053
Gray, Dan
Student Support Administrator
LMB/203 dan.gray@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325025
Photo of Jo Hawksworth Hawksworth, Jo
Student Experience Manager
LMB/122A jo.hawksworth@york.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1904 325046
Photo of Vicki Imrie Imrie, Vickie
Assessment and Feedback Administrator
(Wednesday - Friday)
LMB/103 victoria.imrie@york.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1904 325033

Ineson, Jules
Employability and Placements Coordinator

LMB/205 jules.ineson@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325138
  IT Services‌   itsupport@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 323838  
Johnson, Justine
School Support Administrator
LMB/122 justine.johnson@york.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1904 325057

Picture of Becky Lloyd-Jones Lloyd-Jones, Becky
Student Administrator
On secondment until July 2020
LMB/203 becky.lloyd-jones@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325055
Lomax, Chantelle
Employability and Placements Coordinator
LMB/205 chantelle.lomax@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325014 
Mann, Kate
Assessment and Feedback Administrator
LMB/103 kate.mann@york.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1904 325022

Mann, Richard
Quality and Accreditation Manager
LMB/216A richard.mann@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325314
  PA to the Dean LMB/102D management-pa-dean@york.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1904 325060
Picture of Rebecca Postlethwaite Postlethwaite, Rebecca
Student Administrator
LMB/203 management-undergrad@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325152
Robinson, Michael
Assessment and Feedback Administrator
LMB/103 michael.robinson@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325842
Photo of Carole Rollinson Rollinson, Carole
Finance Officer
LMB/116 management-finance-officer@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325017
Steven Spencer
Academic Skills Adviser
MBA/021
LFA/132
steven.spencer@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325324
+44 (0) 1904 323121
Photo of Eric Swales Swales, Eric
Research Facilitator
LMB/104 eric.swales@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325016
Picture of Emma Viney Viney, Emma
Assessment & Feedback Administrator
LMB/103 emma.viney@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325845

Contact us

York Management School
+44 (0)1904 325032