Professional Support Staff

Photo of Yvonne Ablett

Ablett, Yvonne - School Manager‌‌

Ext: 5010

Room: LMB/102C

Email: yvonne.ablett@york.ac.uk

Photo of Kay Anthony

Anthony, Kay - Finance Officer (Job share, Wednesday - Friday)

Ext: 5701

Room: LMB/116

Email: management-finance-officer@york.ac.uk

Picture of Angela Atchison

Atchison, Angela - LGBT Project Administrator (Wednesday 9.00-13.00)

Ext: 5310

Room: LMB/156

Email: project-lgbt-networks@york.ac.uk

Photo of Jennie Campbell

Campbell, Jennie - PA to the Dean (Job share, Wednesday - Friday)

Ext: 5060

Room: LMB/102d

Email: management-pa-dean@york.ac.uk

Picture of Louise Chandler

Chandler, Louise - Assessment & Feedback Administrator

Ext: 5053

Room: LMB/103

Email: louise.chandler@york.ac.uk

Jackie Coates

Coates, Jackie - Acting Deputy School Manager and Assessment Co-ordinator

Ext: 5040

Room: LMB/103

Email: jackie.coates@york.ac.uk

Photo of Geraldine Collins

Collins, Geraldine - Postgraduate Administrator (Wednesday - Friday)

Ext: 5052

Room: LMB/203

Email: management-postgrad@york.ac.uk

Picture of Hannah Cooke

Cooke, Hannah - School Support Administrator

Ext:5312

Room: LMB/122

Email: management-support@york.ac.uk

Photo of Richard Demoily

Demoily, Richard - Assessment & Feedback Administrator

Ext: 5842

Room: LMB/103

Email: richard.demoily@york.ac.uk

Picture of Dani Fearn

Fearn, Dani - Assessment and Feedback Administrator

Ext: 5845

Room: LMB/103

Email: dani.fearn@york.ac.uk

Photo of Sarah Finch

Finch, Sarah - Student and Support Services Coordinator

Ext: 5151

Room: LMB/203

Email: sarah.finch@york.ac.uk

Photo of Annette Gath

Gath, Annette - PA to the Dean (Job share, Monday - Wednesday)

Ext: 5060

Room: LMB/102d

Email: management-pa-dean@york.ac.uk

Photo of Jo Hawksworth

Hawksworth, Jo - Student Experience Manager

Ext: 5046

Room: LMB/115

Email: jo.hawksworth@york.ac.uk 

Photo of Vicki Imrie

Imrie, Vickie - Assessment & Feedback Administrator (Wednesday - Friday)

Ext: 5033

Room: LMB/103

Email: victoria.imrie@york.ac.uk 

I.T. Services‌

Ext:3838

Email: itsupport@york.ac.uk

Picture of Matt Jones

Jones, Matt - Employability and Placements Co-ordinator

Ext: 5084

Room: LMB/205

Email: matt.jones@york.ac.uk

Photo of Richard Jones

Jones, Richard - Employability and Placements Co-ordinator

Ext: 5138

Room: LMB/205

Email: richard.b.jones@york.ac.uk

Picture of Becky Lloyd-Jones

Lloyd-Jones, Becky - Student Administrator

Ext: 5055

Room: LMB/203

Email: becky.lloyd-jones@york.ac.uk

Picture of Jess Main

Main, Jess - Student Administrator

Ext: 5025

Room: LMB/203

Email:  management-phd@york.ac.uk

Picture of Jocelyn Parker

Parker, Jocelyn - Employability and Placements Co-ordinator 

Ext: 5014

Room: LMB/205

Email: jocelyn.parker@york.ac.uk

Picture of Grace Penrose

Penrose, Grace - School Support Administrator

Ext: 5057

Room: LMB/122

Email: management-support@york.ac.uk

Picture of Rebecca Postlethwaite

Postlethwaite, Rebecca - Student Administrator

Ext: 5152

Room: LMB/203

Email: management-undergrad@york.ac.uk

Photo of Chris Purdham

Purdham, Chris - Senior Admininstrator (QA)

Ext: 5042

Room: LMB/203

Email: chris.purdham@york.ac.uk

Photo of Carole Rollinson

Rollinson, Carole - Finance Officer (Job share, Monday - Wednesday)

Ext: 5017

Room: LMB/116

Email: management-finance-officer@york.ac.uk

Photo of Eric Swales

Swales, Eric - Research Facilitator

Ext: 5016

Room: LMB/104

Email: eric.swales@york.ac.uk