Ablett, Yvonne - School Manager

Yvonne Ablett

Ext: 5010

Room: LMB/102C

Email: yvonne.ablett@york.ac.uk

Anthony, Kay - Finance Officer (Job share, Wednesday - Friday)

Ext: 5701

Room: LMB/116

Email: management-finance-officer@york.ac.uk

Atchison, Angela - LGBT Project Administrator (Tuesday 9.30-13.30)

Picture of Angela Atchison

Ext: 5310

Room: LMB/156

Email: angela.atchison@york.ac.uk

Campbell, Jennie - PA to the Dean (Job share, Wednesday - Friday)

Jennie Campbell

Ext: 5060

Room: LMB/102d

Email: management-pa-dean@york.ac.uk

Chandler, Louise - Assessment & Feedback Administrator

Picture of Louise Chandler

Ext: 5053

Room: LMB/103

Email: louise.chandler@york.ac.uk

Coates, Jackie - Acting Deputy School Manager and Assessment Co-ordinator

Jackie Coates

Ext: 5040

Room: LMB/115

Email: jackie.coates@york.ac.uk

Collins, Geraldine - Postgraduate Administrator (Wednesday - Friday)

Geraldine Collins

Ext: 5052

Room: LMB/203

Email: management-postgrad@york.ac.uk

Cooke, Hannah - School Support Administrator

Picture of Hannah Cooke

Ext:5312

Room: LMB/203

Email: management-support@york.ac.uk

Demoily, Richard - Assessment & Feedback Administrator

Picture of Richard Demoily

Ext: 5842

Room: LMB/103

Email: richard.demoily@york.ac.uk 

Gath, Annette - PA to the Dean (Job share, Monday - Wednesday)

Annette Gath

Ext: 5060

Room: LMB/102d

Email: management-pa-dean@york.ac.uk

Imrie, Vickie - Assessment & Feedback Administrator (Job share, Wednesday - Friday)

Picture of Vicki Imrie

Ext: 5033

Room: LMB/103

Email: victoria.imrie@york.ac.uk 

I.T. Services

Unknown

Ext:3838

Email: itsupport@york.ac.uk

Jones, Matt - Employability and Placements Co-ordinator

Picture of Matt Jones

Ext: 5084

Room: LMB/205

Email: matt.jones@york.ac.uk

Jones, Richard - Employability and Placements Co-ordinator

Picture of Richard Jones

Ext: 5138

Room: LMB/205

Email: richard.b.jones@york.ac.uk 

Main, Jess - Student Administrator

Picture of Jess Main

Ext: 5025

Room: LMB/203

Email:  management-phd@york.ac.uk

Parker, Jocelyn - Employability and Placements Co-ordinator 

Picture of Jocelyn Parker

Ext: 5014

Room: LMB/205

Email: jocelyn.parker@york.ac.uk

Penrose, Grace - School Support Administrator

Picture of Grace Penrose

Ext: 5057

Room: LMB/203

Email: management-support@york.ac.uk

Purdham, Chris - Senior Admininstrator (QA)

Chris Purdham

Ext: 5042

Room: LMB/203

Email: chris.purdham@york.ac.uk

Raby, Sally - Careers and Employability Advisor

Ext: 5015

Room: LMB/205

Email: sally.raby@york.ac.uk

Rollinson, Carole - Finance Officer (Job share, Monday - Wednesday)

Carole Rollinson

Ext: 5017

Room: LMB/116

Email: management-finance-officer@york.ac.uk

Swales, Eric - Research Facilitator

Eric Swales

Ext: 5016

Room: LMB/104

Email: eric.swales@york.ac.uk

Whitfield, Rosie - Assessment & Feedback Administrator (Job share, Monday - Tuesday)

Picture of Rosie Whitfield

Ext: 5845

Room: LMB/103

Email: rosie.whitfield@york.ac.uk