Professional and support staff

 NameRoomEmailPhone
 

Barrand, Jane
School Manager

CL/A/009

jane.barrand@york.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1904 321232

Adamson, Amy
Assessment & Feedback Administrator

 CL/A/074

 amy.adamson@york.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1904 325053 

Photo of Kay Anthony Anthony, Kay
Finance Officer
(Wednesday - Friday)‌
CL/A/109  management-finance-officer@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325701
Atkinson, Diane
Student Services Manager
CL/A/075 diane.atkinson@york.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1904 325010
Picture of Fabien Baugard Baugard, Fabien
Careers and Employability Team Lead
CL/A/064  fabien.baugard@york.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1904 325015
Photo of Hayden Beaumont Beaumont, Hayden
Student Support Administrator
CL/A/078 hayden.beaumont@york.ac.uk  +44 (0)1904 325055
Brown, Jonathan
E-learning Support Officer
CL/A/072   jonathan.brown@york.ac.uk  

Burnell, Frances
HR and SMT Administrator

CL/A/069

frances.burnell@york.ac.uk 

+44 (0) 1904 325312
 

Cammidge, Em
Assessment and Feedback Administrator

CL/A/074

em.cammidge@york.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1904 325053
Casper, Debbie
Student Support Administrator
CL/A/078   debbie.casper@york.ac.uk  
Jackie Coates Coates, Jackie
Office Coordinator
CL/A/078    jackie.coates@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325040
Photo of Geraldine Collins Collins, Geraldine
Student Support Administrator
(Wednesday - Friday)‌
CL/A/078    geraldine.collins@york.ac.uk  
  Den Braber, Lucy
Assessment and Feedback Administrator
CL/A/074   lucy.denbraber@york.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1904 325053 
Picture of Dani Fearn Fearn, Dani
Assessment and Feedback Administrator
CL/A/074   dani.fearn@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325053
Photo of Jo Hawksworth Hawksworth, Jo
Student Experience Manager
CL/A/071   jo.hawksworth@york.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1904 325046
Photo of Vicki Imrie Imrie, Vickie
Assessments Coordinator
CL/A/074   victoria.imrie@york.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1904 325033

Ineson, Jules
Employability and Placements Coordinator

CL/A/064  jules.ineson@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325138
  IT Services‌   itsupport@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 323838  
Johnson, Justine
Student Support Administrator
CL/A/078    justine.johnson@york.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1904 325910

Photo of Anthonia James

James, Anthonia
Operations Director, FixOur Food

CL/ A/138

anthonia.james@york.ac.uk 

 
 

Lawlor, Kirsty
Assessment and Feedback Administrator

CL/A/074   +44 (0) 1904 325053
Lomax, Chantelle
Employability and Placements Coordinator
CL/A/064 chantelle.lomax@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325014 
Mann, Richard
Quality and Accreditation Manager
CL/A/072   richard.mann@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325314
  Tracey Milnes
School Support Administrator
CL/A/069 tracey.milnes@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325057
Photo of Belinda Morris

Morris, Belinds
Programme Manager, FixOur Food

CL/A/138 

belinda.morris@york.ac.uk 

 
Muckersie, Amy
Senior Administrator (QA)
CL/A/072   amy.muckersie@york.ac.uk +44 (0)1904 325042
Neo, Eni
Open Door Practitioner
CL/A/122A   eni.neo@york.ac.uk  
Ormondroyd, Lucy
Student Support Administrator
CL/A/078    lucy.ormondroyd@york.ac.uk +44 (0)1904 325151
Photo of Links Mickovska Pollen, Links
Student Support Administrator
CL/A/078 links.pollen@york.ac.uk +44 (0)1904 325152
 

PA to the Dean

  management-pa-dean@york.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1904 325060
Photo of Carole Rollinson Rollinson, Carole
Finance Officer
CL/A/109  management-finance-officer@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325017

Smith, Catherine
Assessment and Feedback Administrator 

 CL/A/074

 catherine.smith2@york.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1904 325053 
 

Spencer, Hannah
Careers Administrator

 

hannah.spencer@york.ac.uk

 
Photo of Eric Swales Swales, Eric
Research Facilitator
CL/A/109  eric.swales@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325016
Picture of Emma Viney Viney, Emma
Assessment & Feedback Administrator
CL/A/074   emma.viney@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 325845

Contact us

The University of York Management School
+44 (0)1904 325032