Work Management and Organisation Group

 NameRoomEmailPhone
Baxter, Lynne
Senior Lecturer
LMB/213 lynne.baxter@york.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1904 325005

Photo of Gill Bishop Bishop, Gillian
Lecturer
  gill.bishop@york.ac.uk  
Cooke, Bill
Professor
MBA/020 bill.cooke@york.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1904 325050

Picture of Chris Corker Corker, Chris
Lecturer

Undergraduate Admissions Officer

LMB/157B chris.corker@york.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1904 325031

Picture of Susan Cox Cox, Susan
Lecturer
  susan.cox@york.ac.uk  
D'Ippolito, Beatrice
Senior Lecturer

Programe Leader:

  • MSc International Business
  • MSc International Strategic Management
  • MSc International Business and Strategic Management
LMB/227 beatrice.dippolito@york.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1904 325839

Egan, Mark
Lecturer
LMB/214 mark.egan@york.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1904 325034

This is a photo of Anna Einarsdottir Einarsdottir, Anna
Senior Lecturer
LMB/157C anna.einarsdottir@york.ac.uk 

+44 (0) 1904 325141

Fanning, Jon
Senior Lecturer

Chair of Board of Studies

LMB/236 jon.fanning@york.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1904 325035

Picture of James Fowler Fowler, James
Lecturer
  james.fowler@york.ac.uk  
Garnett, Philip
Lecturer
RCH/330 philip.garnett@york.ac.uk 

+44 (0) 1904 325027

Shane Hamilton  Hamilton, Shane
Lecturer
LMB/229 shane.hamilton@york.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1904 325305

Hollow, Matthew
Lecturer

Programme Leader:

  • BA Business and Management
LMB/228 matthew.hollow@york.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1904 325024

Howorth, Carole
Professor
LMB/105 carole.howorth@york.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1904 325316

Hunter, Carolyn
Lecturer

Chair of Ethics Committee

LMB/210 carolyn.hunter@york.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1904 325012

Joyce Jiang Jiang, Joyce
Lecturer
LMB/109 joyce.jiang@york.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1904 325008

Picture of Nivedita Kothiyal Kothiyal, Nivedita
Lecturer
  nivedita.kothiyal@york.ac.uk  
Arun Kumar Kumar, Arun
Lecturer

Programme Leader:

  • MSc Management
LMB/226 arun.kumar@york.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1904 325306

Linstead, Stephen
Professor
LMB/207 stephen.linstead@york.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1904 325036

Bridget Lockyer Lockyer, Bridget
Postdoctoral Research Associate

LGBT+ Networks

LMB/156 bridget.lockyer@york.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1904 325310

Picture of Liz Matykiewicz Matykiewicz, Liz
Lecturer
  liz.matykiewicz@york.ac.uk  
Picture of Leo McCann McCann, Leo
Professor
MBA/012 leo.mccann@york.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1904 325373

Picture of Robert McMurray McMurray, Robert
Professor

Head of Group

LMB/107 robert.mcmurray@york.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1904 325376

Mollan, Simon
Senior Lecturer
LMB/243 simon.mollan@york.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1904 325020

Picture of Daniel Muzio Muzio, Daniel
Professor
MBA/015 daniel.muzio@york.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1904 325378

Picture of Jane Neal-Smith Neal-Smith, Jane
Lecturer
  jane.neal-smith@york.ac.uk  
Paleothodoros, Natalie
Lecturer
LMB/212

natalie.paleothodoros@york.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1904 325073

Picture of Nicola Palmer Palmer, Nicola
Lecturer
  nicola.palmer@york.ac.uk  
Royle, Tony
Lecturer
LMB/111 tony.royle@york.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1904 325061  

Melisa Sayli Sayli, Melisa
Postdoctoral Research Associate 

LGBT+ Networks

LMB/156 melisa.sayli@york.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1904 325310

Picture of Claire Sinclair Sinclair, Claire
Lecturer
  claire.sinclair@york.ac.uk  
Jane Suter Suter, Jane
Lecturer

Deputy Head of Group

LMB/110 jane.suter@york.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1904 325003

Sweeney, Simon
Senior Lecturer

Director of Postgraduate Taught Programmes

LMB/225 simon.sweeney@york.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1904 325063

Tennent, Kevin
Lecturer

Deputy Director of Undergraduate Programmes

LMB/215 kevin.tennent@york.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1904 325002

Picture of Bob Townley Townley, Bob
Lecturer
  bob.townley@york.ac.uk  

Picture of Des Williamson Williamson, Des
Lecturer
  des.williamson@york.ac.uk  

Contact us

York Management School
+44 (0)1904 325032