Academic Staff

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Abdelrehim, Neveen - Lecturer

Room: MBA/121

Email: neveen.abdelrehim@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325045

Agyei-Boapeah, Henry - Lecturer

Room: MBA/114

Email: henry.agyei-boapeah@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325039

Anderson, Keith - Senior Lecturer

Financial Database Co-ordinator

Room: MBA/112

Email: keith.anderson@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325001

Ball, Peter - Professor

Peter Ball

Chair of Operations Management Group, Director of Business & Community Engagement

Room: LMB/225

Email: peter.ball@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325302

Baxter, Lynne - Senior Lecturer

Head of OBTT Group

Room: LMB/213

Email: lynne.baxter@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325005

Chaffer, CarolineSenior Lecturer (Teaching & Scholarship)

Chair Mitigating Circumstances Committee

Room: MBA/115

Email: caroline.chaffer@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325058

Chapman, TimLecturer (Teaching & Scholarship)

Room: LMB/157b

Email: tim.chapman@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325083

Common, Richard - Professor

Director of Teaching & Learning, Chair of Board of Studies

Room: LMB/107

Email: richard.common@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325376

Cooke, Bill - Professor

Chair of Strategic Management, Research Director

Room: LMB/105

Email: bill.cooke@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325050

Corker, Chris - Lecturer

Room: LMB/157A

Email: chris.corker@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325031

Cornea-Madeira, Adriana - Lecturer

Room: MBA/109

Email: adriana.cornea-madeira@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325041

Da Silva Lopes, Teresa - Professor

Head of Marketing Group, Director of the Centre for Evolution of Global Business and Institutions

Room: LMB/206

Email: teresa.lopes@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325023

De Turberville, Simon - Lecturer

Room: LMB/157A

Email: simon.deturberville@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325030

D'Ippolito, Beatrice - Lecturer

Room: LMB/227

Email: beatrice.dippolito@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325839

Doherty, Bob - Professor

Room: MBA/018

Email: bob.doherty@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325038

Egan, Mark - Lecturer (Teaching & Scholarship)

Room: LMB/214

Email: mark.egan@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325034

Einarsdottir, Anna - Senior Lecturer

Room: LMB/211

Email: anna.einarsdottir@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325141)

Fanning, Jon - Lecturer (Teaching & Scholarship)

Room: LMB/236

Email: jonathan.fanning@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325035

Fastoso, Fernando - Senior Lecturer

Programme Director for MSc Global Marketing

Room: LMB/237

Email: fernando.fastoso@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325056

Freeman, Mark - Professor

Mark Freeman

Dean of The York Management School

LMB/102d

Email: annette.gath@york.ac.uk

Telephone +44 (0) 1904 325060

Garnett, Philip - Lecturer

Room: LMB/224

Email: philip.garnett@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325027

Gillett, Alex - Lecturer

Room: LMB/239

Email: alex.gillett@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325028

Glaister, Alison - Lecturer

Deputy Director of PhD Programme

Room: LMB/113

Email: alison.glaister@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325304

Gonzalez Jimenez, Hector - Lecturer

Room: LMB/238

Email: hector.gonzalezjimenez@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325075

Ha, Yoo Jung - Lecturer

Room: LMB/230

Email: yoojung.ha@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325011

Hambach, Matthias - Lecturer (Teaching & Scholarship)

Room: MBA/116

Email: matthias.hambach@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325007

Hamilton, Shane Lecturer

 

Room: LMB/229

Email: shane.hamilton@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325005

Hayes, JocelynLecturer (Teaching & Scholarship)

Room: LMB/242

Email: jocelyn.hayes@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325013

Hollow, Matthew Lecturer (Teaching & Scholarship)

Room: LMB/228

Email: matthew.hollow@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325024

Hoque, Hafiz - Senior Lecturer

Director, MSc Management with Business Finance

Room: MBA/108

Email: hafiz.hoque@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325047

Huatuco, Luisa - Senior Lecturer

Luisa Huatuco

Room: LMB/222

Email: luisa.huatuco@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325077

Hunter, Carolyn - Lecturer

Room: LMB/210

Email: carolyn.hunter@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325012

Jiang, Joyce - Lecturer

Joyce Jiang

Room: LMB/109

Email: joyce.jiang@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325008

Kilgour, David - Lecturer

Room: MBA/122

Email: david.kilgour@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325009

Kowalski, Tina - Lecturer

Room: LMB/114

Email: tina.kowalski@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325303

Kumar, Arun - Lecturer

Arun Kumar

Room: LMB/226

Email: arun.kumar@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325306

Li, Dong - Lecturer

Room: LMB/231

Email: dong.li@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325046

Linsley, Philip - Professor

Room: MBA/008

Email: philip.linsley@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325018

Linstead, Stephen - Professor

Director of Postgraduate Research, Director of the Centre for the Study of Working Lives

Room: LMB/207

Email: stephen.linstead@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325036

Loader, Kim - Lecturer

Room: MBA/120

Email: kim.loader@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325029

 

Luca, Nadina - Lecturer

Room: LMB/240

Email: nadina.luca@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325840


 

MacBryde, Jill - Professor

Deputy Dean, Head of OM Group

Room: LMB/122A

Email: jill.macbryde@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325846


Manahov, Viktor - Lecturer

Room: MBA/119

Email: viktor.manahov@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325847

 


 
 

Matilal, Sumohon - Lecturer

Room: MBA/118

Email: sumohon.matilal@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325026

McCotter, Sinéad - Senior Lecturer (Teaching & Scholarship)

Room: LMB/112

Email: sinead.mccotter@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325043

McNeil, Alexander - Professor

Room: MBA/009

Email: alexander.mcneil@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325307

Mollan, Simon - Senior Lecturer

Head of IBSM Group

Room: LMB/243

Email: simon.mollan@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325020

Money, IanSenior Lecturer (Teaching & Scholarship)

Head of AF Group, Director of Undergraduate Programmes

Room: MBA/111

Email: ian.money@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325048

 

O'Connor, Fergal - Senior Lecturer

Room: MBA/010

Email: fergal.oconnor@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325309

Paleothodoros, Natalie - Lecturer

Room: LMB/212

Email: natalie.paleothodoros@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325073

Royle, Tony - Professor

Head and Chair of HRM Group

Room: LMB/111

Email: tony.royle@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325061

Suter, Jane - Lecturer

Room: LMB/110

Email: jane.suter@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325003

Suter, Mariana - Lecturer

Maraiana Suter

Room: LMB/241

Email: mariana.suter@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325308

Sweeney, Simon - Senior Lecturer

 

Director of Postgraduate Programmes

Room: LMB/235

Email: simon.sweeney@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325063

Tennent, Kevin - Lecturer

Room: LMB/215

Email: kevin.tennent@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325002

Thijssen, Jacco - Professor

Chair of Finance

Room: MBA/110

Email: jacco.thijssen@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325004

Tse, Mike - Lecturer

Room: LMB/234

Email: mike.tse@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325341

Venables, HarrySenior Lecturer (Teaching & Scholarship)

Room: LMB/223

Email: harry.venables@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325037

Wardman, JessicaLecturer (Teaching & Scholarship)

Chair Board of Examiners

Room: LMB/157D

Email: jess.wardman@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325006

Webb, JillSenior Lecturer (Teaching & Scholarship)

Room: MBA/117

Email: jill.webb@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325044

Back to top