Academic Staff

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Agyei-Boapeah, Henry - Lecturer

Room: MBA/114

Email: henry.agyei-boapeah@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325039

Anderson, Keith - Senior Lecturer

Joint Head of Accounting & Finance Group

Room: MBA/112

Email: keith.anderson@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325001

Peter Ball

Ball, Peter - Professor

Chair of Operations Management Group, Director of Business & Community Engagement

Room: LMB/225

Email: peter.ball@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325302

Picture of Snehasish Banerjee

Banerjee, Snehasish - Lecturer

Room: LMB/242

Email: snehasish.banerjee@york.ac.uk

Telephone +44 (0) 1904 325013

Baxter, Lynne - Senior Lecturer

Head of OBTT Group

Room: LMB/213

Email: lynne.baxter@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325005

Photo of Gill Bishop

Bishop, Gillian - Lecturer

Email: gill.bishop@york.ac.uk

Chaffer, CarolineSenior Lecturer (Teaching & Scholarship)

Director of Undergraduate Programmes

Room: MBA/115

Email: caroline.chaffer@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325058

Tim Chapman

Chapman, TimLecturer (Teaching & Scholarship)

Room: LMB/157A

Email: tim.chapman@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325083

Cooke, Bill - Professor

Chair of Strategic Management

Room: LMB/105

Email: bill.cooke@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325050

Picture of Chris Corker

Corker, Chris - Lecturer

Undergraduate Admissions Officer

Room: LMB/157B

Email: chris.corker@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325031

Cornea-Madeira, Adriana - Senior Lecturer (Associate Professor)

Deputy Director of Postgraduate Programmes

Room: MBA/109

Email: adriana.cornea-madeira@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325041

Picture of Susan Cox

Cox, Susan - Lecturer

Email: susan.cox@york.ac.uk 

Da Silva Lopes, Teresa - Professor

Head of Marketing Group, Director of the Centre for Evolution of Global Business and Institutions

Room: LMB/206

Email: teresa.lopes@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325023

De Turberville, Simon - Lecturer

Room: LMB/157A

Email: simon.deturberville@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325030

Picture of Alexandra Dias

Dias, Alexandra - Senior Lecturer

Deputy Director of PhD Research, VLE Coordinator

Room MBA/011

Email: alexandra.dias@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325317

D'Ippolito, Beatrice - Senior Lecturer

Programme Director for the MSc Suite International Business and Strategic Management

Room: LMB/227

Email: beatrice.dippolito@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325839

Doherty, Bob - Professor

Room: MBA/018

Email: bob.doherty@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325038

Egan, Mark - Lecturer (Teaching & Scholarship)

Room: LMB/214

Email: mark.egan@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325034

This is a photo of Anna Einarsdottir

Einarsdottir, Anna - Senior Lecturer

Room: LMB/157C

Email: anna.einarsdottir@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325141

Fanning, Jon - Lecturer (Teaching & Scholarship)

Chair of the Board of Studies

Room: LMB/236

Email: jonathan.fanning@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325035

Fastoso, Fernando - Senior Lecturer

Programme Director for MSc Global Marketing

Room: LMB/237

Email: fernando.fastoso@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325056

Picture of Mark Freeman

Freeman, Mark - Professor

Dean of The York Management School

LMB/102d

Email: management-pa-dean@york.ac.uk

Telephone +44 (0) 1904 325060

Picture of Nicola Forsdike

Forsdike, Nicola - Lecturer

Email: nicola.forsdike@york.ac.uk

Picture of James Fowler

Fowler, James - Lecturer

Email: james.fowler@york.ac.uk

Garnett, Philip - Lecturer

Room: RCH/338

Email: philip.garnett@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325027

Gillett, Alex - Lecturer

Room: LMB/239

Email: alex.gillett@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325028

Glaister, Alison - Senior Lecturer

Director of PhD Research

Room: LMB/113

Email: alison.glaister@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325304

Gonzalez Jimenez, Hector - Senior Lecturer

Room: LMB/238

Email: hector.gonzalezjimenez@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325075

Ha, Yoo Jung - Lecturer

Room: LMB/230

Email: yoojung.ha@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325011

Hambach, Matthias - Senior Lecturer (Teaching & Scholarship)

Programme Director for MSc Management with Business Finance

Room: MBA/116

Email: matthias.hambach@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325007

Hamilton, Shane - Senior Lecturer

Room: LMB/229

Email: shane.hamilton@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325005

Hollow, Matthew Lecturer

Programme Director for BA Business & Management

Room: LMB/228

Email: matthew.hollow@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325024

Hoque, Hafiz - Senior Lecturer

Programme Director for BSc Accounting, Business Finance & Management

Room: MBA/108

Email: hafiz.hoque@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325047

 

Howorth, Carole - Professor

Room: LMB/105

Email: carole.howorth@york.ac.uk

Telephone +44 (0) 1904 325316

Luisa Huatuco

Huatuco, Luisa - Senior Lecturer

BSc Business & Management Programme Leader

Room: LMB/222

Email: luisa.huatuco@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325077

Hudson, Susan - Lecturer

Email: sue.hudson@york.ac.uk 

Hunter, Carolyn - Lecturer

Room: LMB/210

Email: carolyn.hunter@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325012

Hussain, Zahid - Lecturer

Email: zahid.hussain@york.ac.uk

Issitt, John - Lecturer

Email: john.issitt@york.ac.uk

Jia, Jeff - Professor

Room: LMB/224

Email: fu.jia@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325 308

Joyce Jiang

Jiang, Joyce - Lecturer

Room: LMB/109

Email: joyce.jiang@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325008

Picture of Simon Kelly

Kelly, Simon - Lecturer

Email: simon.kelly@york.ac.uk

Picture of Imran Khan

Khan, Imran - Lecturer

Email: imran.khan@york.ac.uk 

Kilgour, David - Senior Lecturer (Teaching & Scholarship)

Joint Head of Accounting & Finance Group, Financial Database Co-ordinator

Room: MBA/122

Email: david.kilgour@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325009

Picture of Nivedita Kothiyal

Kothiyal, Nivedita - Lecturer

Email: nivedita.kothiyal@york.ac.uk

Kowalski, Tina - Lecturer

Room: LMB/114

Email: tina.kowalski@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325303

Arun Kumar

Kumar, Arun - Lecturer

Room: LMB/226

Email: arun.kumar@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325306

Linsley, Philip - Professor

Deputy Dean

Room: MBA/008

Email: philip.linsley@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325018

Linstead, Stephen - Professor

Director of the Centre for the Study of Working Lives

Room: LMB/207

Email: stephen.linstead@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325036

Loader, Kim - Senior Lecturer

Graudate Teaching Assistant Co-ordinator

Room: MBA/120

Email: kim.loader@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325029

Bridget Lockyer

Lockyer, Bridget - Postdoctoral Research Associate

Room: LMB/156

Email: bridget.lockyer@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325310

Luca, Nadina - Lecturer

Room: LMB/240

Email: nadina.luca@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325840


Manahov, Viktor - Senior Lecturer

Room: MBA/119

Email: viktor.manahov@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325847

Matilal, Sumohon - Lecturer

Programme Director for MSc Accounting & Financial Management

Room: MBA/118

Email: sumohon.matilal@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325026

Picture of Liz Matykiewicz

Matykiewicz, Liz - Lecturer

Email: liz.matykiewicz@york.ac.uk

Picture of Leo McCann

McCann, Leo - Professor

Room: MBA/012

Email: leo.mccann@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325373

McCotter, Sinéad - Senior Lecturer (Teaching & Scholarship)

Director of Online Learning

Room: LMB/112

Email: sinead.mccotter@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325043

Picture of Robert McMurray

McMurray, Robert - Professor

Room: LMB/107

Email: robert.mcmurray@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325376

McNeil, Alexander - Professor

Programme Director for BSc Actuarial Science

Room: MBA/009

Email: alexander.mcneil@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325307


Mollan, Simon - Senior Lecturer

Room: LMB/243

Email: simon.mollan@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325020

Money, IanSenior Lecturer (Teaching & Scholarship)

Room: MBA/111

Email: ian.money@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325048

Picture of Daniel Muzio

Muzio, Daniel - Professor

Room: MBA/015

Email: daniel.muzio@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325378

Picture of Jane Neal-Smith

Neal-Smith, Jane - Lecturer

Chair of Exceptional Circumstances Committee

Email: jane.neal-smith@york.ac.uk

Picture of Natalie Paleothodoros

Paleothodoros, Natalie - Lecturer

Room: LMB/212

Email: natalie.paleothodoros@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325073

Picture of Nicola Palmer

Palmer, Nicola - Lecturer

Email: nicola.palmer@york.ac.uk

Picture of Lynn Parkinson

Parkinson, Lynn - Lecturer

Email: lynn.parkinson@york.ac.uk

Picture of Fabien Pecot

Pecot, Fabien - Lecturer

Room: LMB/211

Email: fabien.pecot@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325315

Picture of Sue Porter

Porter, Sue - Lecturer

Email: sue.porter@york.ac.uk

Picture of Patricia Prado

Prado, Patricia - Postdoctoral Research Associate IKnowFood

Room: MBA/019

Email: patricia.prado@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325313

Royle, Tony - Professor

Head and Chair of HRM Group

Room: LMB/111

Email: tony.royle@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325061

Melisa Sayli

Sayli, Melisa - Postdoctoral Research Associate

Room: LMB/156

Email: melisa.sayli@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325310

Picture of Claire Sinclair

Sinclair, Claire - Lecturer

Email: claire.sinclair@york.ac.uk

Suter, Jane - Lecturer

Room: LMB/110

Email: jane.suter@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325003

Sweeney, Simon - Senior Lecturer

Director of Postgraduate Programmes

Room: LMB/235

Email: simon.sweeney@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325063

Picture of David Taylor

Taylor, David - Lecturer

Email: david.taylor@york.ac.uk

Tennent, Kevin - Lecturer

Deputy Director of Undergraduate Programmes

Room: LMB/215

Email: kevin.tennent@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325002

Thijssen, Jacco - Professor

Director of Research

Room: MBA/110

Email: jacco.thijssen@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325004

Picture of Bob Townley

Townley, Bob - Lecturer

Email: bob.townley@york.ac.uk 

Tse, Mike - Senior Lecturer

Head of OM Group

Room: LMB/234

Email: mike.tse@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325341

Picture of David Turner

David Turner - Associate Lecturer

Email: david.turner@york.ac.uk

Uddin, Moshfique - Associate Lecturer

Email: moshfique.uddin@york.ac.uk

Venables, HarrySenior Lecturer (Teaching & Scholarship)

Room: LMB/223

Email: harry.venables@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325037

Wardman, JessicaLecturer (Teaching & Scholarship)

Chair Board of Examiners

Room: LMB/157D

Email: jess.wardman@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325006

Webb, JillSenior Lecturer (Teaching & Scholarship)

Dierctor of Teaching & Learning

Room: MBA/117

Email: jill.webb@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325044

Picture of Victoria Wells

Wells, Victoria - Professor of Sustainable and Ethical Management

Room: LMB/106

Email: victoria.wells@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325318

Picture of Vaughn White

White, Vaughn - Lecturer

Email: vaughn.white@york.ac.uk

Picture of Des Williamson

Williamson, Des - Lecturer in Management

Room: LMB/227

Email: des.williamson@york.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325839

Back to top