Contact The York Management School

Team Contact Us AboutContact Details

The Student Office

  • Programme related queries for UG, PG & PhD
  • Helping with any problems encountered during your studies
  • Signposting to other specialist teams in the department or University

Undergraduate: management-undergrad@york.ac.uk

Postgraduatemanagement-postgrad@york.ac.uk

PhD: management-phd@york.ac.uk


Telephone: +44 (0) 1904 325032

The Assessment Office
  • Assessment related queries for UG & PG
  • Exceptional Circumstances applications and advise (please use the dedicated email address)

Undergraduatemanagement-ug-assessment@york.ac.uk

Postgraduatemanagement-pg-assessment@york.ac.uk

Exceptional Circumstancesmanagement-ex-circs@york.ac.uk

Admissions Enquiries
  • Specific queries about admissions onto the The York Management School UG and PG programmes

Undergraduatemanagement-ug-admissions@york.ac.uk

Postgraduatepg-admissions@york.ac.uk

Research
  • Visiting research scholars and academics
management-research@york.ac.uk
Online Learning
  • The York Management School online distance learning programmes

enquiries@online.york.ac.uk

Address

The York Management School 
University of York 
Freboys Lane
York YO10 5GD 
United Kingdom

Show on map

Visit us

The student office LMB/203 is open:

  • 9am - 5pm, Monday, Tuesday & Thursday
  • 10am - 5pm, Wednesday
  • 9am - 4.30pm, Friday

Getting here