Accessibility statement

2016/17 prizes

Congratulations to all our students who received the prizes for this academic year.

Law Firm of the Year
Corporate XII

Top Performing Student in Year 1
George Dalziel

Hogan Lovells Top Performing Student in Law and the Business Environment
Abigail Saffron

YLS Citizenship Awards - nominated by YLS Staff for Final Year students who over the course of their degree have made an outstanding contribution to the life of YLS

3rd Year:
April Bladon
Elenya Buscombe
Sam Ponniah
Lee Turner
Jordana West
Oliver Wheeler

2nd Year Senior Status:
Ramzia Khulmi

Top Performing Year 1 Senior Status Student
Matthias Flug

Top Performing Year 2 Senior Status Student
Matteo Maciel

1st Year Law Firm of the Year

Top Performing Student in Year 2
Joshua Fennell

Joan Samuel Prize - Best Student in Advanced Legal Skills
Emma Reynolds

Hogan Lovells Prize for Reflective Reports

Year 1:
Ross George

Year 2:
Charlotte Frost

Year 3:
Emma Jones

PBL - Outstanding Contribution

Year 1:
Mark Boyer
Lydia Brehm
Nikos Parthnopoulos

Year 2:
Lucy Jackson
Sahin Erdogan

Shoosmiths Prize for 2nd Year Student
Charlotte Frost

2nd Year Law Firm of the Year
Future Focus

Outstanding Student in Year 3
Laura Hyne

Joan Samuel Prize - Best 2nd Year Coursework in a Compulsory Subject Other than Advanced Legal Skills
Elinor Cavil

Tanya Walker Prize for Clinic

Year 2:
Lily Cabot-King

Year 3:
Jake Smith

OUP Prize for Best Graduating Student
Charlotte Johnson

Dissertation Prize
Robert Crawford