Accessibility statement

Study Abroad

Posted on 8 March 2012

Congratulations to our students nominated for study abroad schemes around the world

Congratulations to our first-year students who've recently been nominated for Study Abroad in 2012-13. We had a record number of applicants and successful candidates, and the full list is as follows: 

Fabian Ashurst (University of Illinois-Urbana Champaign), Adrian Aylmer (University of Utrecht), Chloe Ball (Illinois), Tumi Belo (University of California), Joe Cooper (Sorbonne-Paris IV), Charles Davies (University of Parma), Hannah Devine (University of Provence-Aix), Nick Evans (Francois Rabelais University, Tours), Nick Finill (Complutense University, Madrid), Charles Frobisher (Utrecht), Becca Grose (Aix), Ashley Hibben (California), Vicky Hilder (Tours), Joshua Katz (Illinois), Zoe Kinch (Paris), Amadea Ng (Utrecht), Adam Pazdera (University of Konstanz), Callum Priest (California), Anjali Rajah (Illinois), James Richardson (Aix), Benjamin Ruthven (University of York, Toronto), Vicky Smith (University of Göttingen), Lydia Williams (Paris).

Get your passports ready!


Prospective York students interested in Study Abroad for 2013-14 can find out more at: