Support Staff

A B C D E F G H I J L M N P R S T W   [ Back ]

A [ top ]

Ms Helen Ayre

CMS(York), DipRSA, FCMI, MAUA

Department Manager

Email: helen.ayre@york.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1904 32 2361
Fax: +44 (0)1904 32 2335

B [ top ]

Mr Dan Bishop

IT Support Technician (Unix / Windows Systems)

Email: dan.bishop@york.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1904 32 2372
Fax: +44 (0)1904 32 2335

C [ top ]

Mr Andrew Chadwick

Mustech Support

Email: andrew.chadwick@york.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1904 32 4235
Fax: +44 (0)1904 32 2335

Mr Robert Collis

Electronics Technician

Tel: +44 (0)1904 322389
Email: robert.collis@york.ac.uk

 

Mr Neil Couper

BSc(Hons) Information Technology (Software Development)

IT Support Technician

Email: neil.couper@york.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1904 32 2373
Fax: +44 (0)1904 32 2335

Mr Jonathan Cremer

Research Technician, Cleanroom Facilities Manager and CoSHH coordinator

Email: jonathan.cremer@york.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1904 32 2381
Fax: +44 (0)1904 32 2335

D [ top ]

Mrs Camilla Danese

BA (Hons)

Graduate Administrator

Email: camilla.danese@york.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1904 32 3024
Fax: +44 (0)1904 32 3224

E [ top ]

Mr Neil Everett

Management Accountant

Tel: +44 (0)1904 322367
Email: neil.everett@york.ac.uk

F [ top ]

H [ top ]

Mr James Hazel

IT Support Technician

Email: james.hazel@york.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1904 32 2372
Fax: +44 (0)1904 32 2335

Dr James Hilder

Robotics Laboratory Technician

Email: james.hilder@york.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1904 32 5117
Fax: +44 (0)1904 32 2335

Mrs Trudy Hilary

BSc (Hons) Geography

UG and MSc Coordinator

Email: trudy.hilary@york.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1904 32 4731
Fax: +44 (0)1904 32 2335

Mr Mark Hough

HNC Electronics

Technician Teaching and Research

Email: mark.hough@york.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1904 32 2336
Fax: +44 (0)1904 32 3225

Mr David Hunter

BEng (Hons) Electrical & Electronic Engineering

Experimental Officer & Deputy Manager(Technical Support Services)

Email: david.hunter@york.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1904 32 2355
Fax: +44 (0)1904 32 2335

I [ top ]

Mrs Karen Inglis

Undergraduate & Taught MSc Co-ordinator

Email: karen.inglis@york.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1904 32 2330
Fax: +44 (0)1904 32 2335

J [ top ]

Ms Angelica Jonsson

Finance Co-ordinator

Email: angelica.jonsson@york.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1904 32 4421
Fax: +44 (0)1904 32 3247

L [ top ]

Mrs Helen Lay

BSc (Hons) Biology, PGCE

Undergraduate Admissions Officer

Email: helen.lay@york.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1904 32 2365
Fax: +44 (0)1904 32 2335

M [ top ]

Mr Killian Murphy

UNIX Systems Administrator

Email: killian.murphy@york.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1904 32 3325
Fax: +44 (0)1904 32 2335

Mr Steve Murphy 

Eng Tech, City & Guilds Diploma (Management), NEBOSH Diploma (Occupational health & Safety), NEBOSH Cert (Construction Health & Safety, NEBOSH Cert (Fire safety & risk Management))

Facilities Manager / Departmental Safety Officer

Email: steve.murphy@york.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1904 32 2366
Fax: +44 (0)1904 32 2335

N [ top ]

Mrs Marieke Nauta

MSc, CertAcc(Open)

Finance Officer

Email: marieke.nauta@york.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1904 32 3028
Fax: +44 (0)1904 32 2335

P [ top ]

Mr Richard Page

HND Electrical & Electronic Engineering

IT Support Technician

Email: richard.page@york.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1904 32 2371
Fax: +44 (0)1904 32 2335

Mr Charanjit Panesar

Research Technician and Technical Support Services

Email: charan.panesar@york.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1904 32 2384
Fax: +44 (0)1904 32 2335

Mr Andy Patterson

BSc (Hons) Mathematical Sciences

Computing and Electronics Technician

Email: andy.patterson@york.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1904 32 2336
Fax: +44 (0)1904 32 2335

Mrs Julia Pegden

Admissions and Assessment Assistant

Email: julia.pegden@york.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1904 32 2829
Fax: +44 (0)1904 32 2335

R [ top ]

Mari Richards

PA to HoD

Email: mari.richards@york.ac.uk
For enquiries relating to Head of Department please use elec-hod-pa@york.ac.uk
Tel +44 (0)1904 32 2362

Dr Paul Rosen

Research Facilitator

Email: paul.rosen@york.ac.uk
Homepage: http://funding-opps.blogspot.co.uk/
Tel +44 (0)1904 32 2230

S [ top ]

Mrs Rhian Scott

BA (Hons)

Assessment Support and General Office Manager, Disability Support Officer

Email: rhian.scott@york.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1904 32 2378
Fax: +44 (0)1904 32 2335

Mr Chris Silk

HNC Construction, ONC Mechanical Engineering (Motor Vehicle)

Stores and Maintenance

Email: chris.silk@york.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1904 32 2270
Fax: +44 (0)1904 32 2335

Mrs Helen Smith

 

MA (Cantab)

Graduate Admissions and Demonstrator Coordinator

Email: helen.m.smith@york.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1904 32 4485
Fax: +44 (0)1904 32 3224

T [ top ]

Mr Peter Turner

HND Mechanical Engineering (Marine), BA (Open), TechIOSH, MCMI

Technical Manager

Email: peter.turner@york.ac.uk
Homepage: http://www.digthatgarden.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1904 32 2411
Fax: +44 (0)1904 32 3225

W [ top ]

Mrs Louise Walsh

Foundation Year & Student Records Co-ordinator

Email: louise.penny@york.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1904 32 2320
Fax: +44 (0)1904 32 2335

Mrs Lou Wedgbury

Administrative Assistant

Email: lou.wedgbury@york.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1904 32 2829
Fax: +44 (0)1904 32 2335

Mr Andy White

HNC Electronics & Telecommunications Engineering, Senior IEEE, MIET

Manager - Technical Support Services

Email: andy.white@york.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1904 32 2412
Fax: +44 (0)1904 32 2335

Dr Iain Will

PhD Magnetic Materials, BSc (Hons) Biology, HNC Engineering

Experimental Officer and Technical Manager

Email: iain.will@york.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1904 32 2382
Fax: +44 (0)1904 32 2335