Administrative staff

 

Kath Armstrong
Undergraduate Programmes Administrator
D/M/102 01904 323451

educ525@york.ac.uk

Claire Blackmore
PGCE Adminstrator
D/M/202 01904 323454 educ21@york.ac.uk

Amy Brown
Taught MA Programmes Administrator

D/M/202 01904 323316 educ530@york.ac.uk

Sara Dace-Hughes
Administration Assistant

D/P/202a 01904 324330 sara.dace-hughes@york.ac.uk

Susan Clark
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

D/M/003 01904 323460 educ15@york.ac.uk

Laura Haviland
Psychology in Education Programmes Administrator

D/M/102 01904 322524 education-psychology-administrator@york.ac.uk

Kristine Gill
Finance & Admin Assistant

D/M/002 01904 323688 education-finance@york.ac.uk

Hayley Houghton
IT Support Officer

D/P/202a 01904 323445 hayley.houghton@york.ac.uk

Nicola Henson
Department Manager

D/P/101b

01904 324783

educ551@york.ac.uk

Joanna MacDonald
UYSEG Project Administrator

A/D/014

01904 322601

joanna.macdonald@york.ac.uk

Jayne McCullagh
Office Manager

D/M/101

01904 323455

Research Degrees Administrator
educ510@york.ac.uk

Assessment Adminstrator
educ554@york.ac.uk

Davina Moher
Administration Assistant

D/M/002

01904 323576

education-administration@york.ac.uk

Helen Parker
Research Administrator

D/P/202b

01904 324476

helen.parker@york.ac.uk

Liz Maxwell
Research Project Coordinator

BS/208

01904 322484

education-select@york.ac.uk

Tony Wilson
Academic Liaison Librarian

 

01904 324491

lib-education@york.ac.uk

Mary Yates
Finance & Resources Administrator

D/P/101a

01904 323446

education-finance@york.ac.uk