Contacts by Role

 

Main Email Contacts
Head of Department Jo Swaffield jo.swaffield@york.ac.uk
Deputy Head of Department John Bone john.bone@york.ac.uk
Deputy Head of Department, Teaching Mike Thornton mike.thornton@york.ac.uk
Student Services Manager    
Department Manager Sarah Maynard sarah.maynard@york.ac.uk
Undergraduate Admissions Officer

Joao Madeira

joao.madeira@york.ac.uk

Undergraduate Administrator    
UG Admissions/UG Administrator Kim Snedden kim.snedden@york.ac.uk
Postgraduate Administrator Sarah Cunnold  
Postgraduate Assistant Luke Price  
Assessments Administrator Richard Firth richard.firth@york.ac.uk
Assessments Assistant Michael Robinson michael.robinson@york.ac.uk
Supervision Coordinator Maria Garcia Reyes mariaelena.garciareyes@york.ac.uk
Director of the Graduate School Subir Chattopadhyay subir.chatt@york.ac.uk
Director of Teaching Scholars Andrew Pickering andrew.pickering@york.ac.uk
Director of Research Students Giacomo De Luca
Chair, Board of Studies Paulo Santos Monteiro paulo.santosmonteiro@york.ac.uk
Equal Opportunities Officer Sarah Maynard sarah.maynard@york.ac.uk
Disability Officer    
Equality and Diversity Champion Karen Mumford karen.mumford@york.ac.uk
Library Officer    
Visiting Students Officer Anindya Bhattacharya anindya.bhattacharya@york.ac.uk
Careers Officer Paulo Santos Monteiro paulo.santosmonteiro@york.ac.uk
PhD Job Placement Officer Emma Tominey emma.tominey@york.ac.uk
Health, Safety & Welfare Officer Paul Hodgson paul.hodgson@york.ac.uk