To help make sure all our menus are easy to understand and accessible we have introduced a new range of dietary icons and colour labelling.
You will also see around campus, that any of our hand-made products (baguettes, cakes etc) will be labelled with a colour, which represents what the product contains.
Items containing fish
Gluten free items
Items without category*
Items suitable for vegans
Items containing meat
Items suitable for vegetarians
If you are ever unsure of any menu items, please ask a member of our staff who will be more than happy to help you find something that is right for you. If you would like to find out more about our foods you can visit our vegan guide, suppliers or found out more information about our food.
*Items that are not suitable for vegetarians or vegans (contain items such as gelatin).