Accessibility statement

Thomas-Oates Mass Spectrometry Group

  JTO group 2019

The JTO group, November 2019.

The annual staircase photo returns! Left to right from bottom: Alice Marshall (MSc by research student in Brett's group), Bruna Cama, Angelo Lopez, Jane Thomas-Oates, Ben West, Léa Drieu, Ed Bergström, Martha Simpson, Brett Sallach (JTO Group alumnus and current collaborator), Hannah Spencer, Simeon Hubbard, Isabella Gaffney, Rachel Johnson and Mark Halsall.

Follow this link for information on the joint initiative between the University of York 's Departments of Biology and Chemistry: Centre of excellence in mass spectrometry