Accessibility statement

Organic Synthesis Group Plenary Session

Friday 14 March 2014, 2.30PM

Speaker(s): Various

2:30    Kristaps Ermanis (PAC Group) Towards Phorboxazole B.

2:55    Christiana Kitsiou  (RJKT Group) Direct Imine Acylation:Rapid Access to Diverse Heterocyclic Scaffolds

3:20    Tom Ronson (RJKT/IJSF Group) Synthesis of skipped-unsaturated organic systems by cross-coupling approaches: a focus on an arene mimetic of phacelocarpus 2-pyrone A

3:45    Refreshments


Location: C/A122