Accessibility statement

Kathleen Mary Stott Prizewinners' Seminar

Wednesday 24 February 2010, 2.00PM

Speaker(s): The 2010 Kathleen Mary Stott Prizewinners

  • Marcus Fischer - Exploring ligand binding to SiaP
  • Amanda Jarvis - Novel Phosphino-Alkene Ligands: dbaPHOS
  • Janine Montero - New Solid Base Catalysts for Biodiesel Synthesis
  • Jonathan Tandy - The Low-lying Electronic States of BaOH: A Radical Rotational Analysis

There will be an interval for tea / coffee and a wine reception in A122 afterwards

Location: C/A101

Admission: Free