TBA

Thursday 4 April 2019, 2.00PM to - 3.15pm

Speaker(s): Eugenio Zucchelli, Lancaster University

Location: The Professor Alan Maynard Auditorium A/RC/014

Who to contact

For more information on these seminars, contact:

Maria Jose Aragon
mariajose.aragonaragon@york.ac.uk
Jessica Ochalek
jessica.ochalek@york.ac.uk

CHE Seminar Programme

  • Thursday 7 February
    Professor Philip Clarke, University of Oxford
  • Thursday 7 March
    Professor Sonia Bhalhotra, University of Essex 
  • Thursday 4 April 
    Eugenio Zucchelli, Lancaster University
  • Thursday 2 May
    Davide Rasella, Fiocruz Brazil
  • Thursday 6 June 
    Ankur Pandaya, Harvard TH Chan School of Public Health
  • Thursday 4 July 
    Stephanie von Hinke Kessler Scholder, Bristol University
  • Thursday 5 September
    Jose-Luis Fernandez, LSE 
  • Thursday 3 October
    Soren Rud Kristensen, Imperial
  • Monday 11 November
    Linda Davies, Manchester University
  • Thursday 5 December
    Mandy Ryan, HERU, University of Aberdeen

Map showing Location Details (PDF  , 319kb)