Accessibility statement

Independent Research Fellows

 NameContact Details

Dr Simon Baker

 

Room B/M/015
+44 (0)1904 328706
simon.baker@york.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Bridge

+44 (0)1904 326541
katherine.bridge@york.ac.uk 

Dr Mathieu Cayla

+44 (0)1904 326584
mathieu.cayla@york.ac.uk 

Dr Joana Correria Faria

Room B/L117
joana.correriafaria@york.ac.uk

Dr Cecile Crosnier

Room B/L117
+44 (0)1904 328523
cecile.crosnier@york.ac.uk 

Dr Paul Fogg

Room M/L/017
+44 (0)1904 328825
paul.fogg@york.ac.uk

Dr William Grey

Room B/Q/170A
+44 (0)1904 326520
william.grey@york.ac.uk 
 

Dr Chris Hill

Room B/L/021
+44 (0)1904 328688
chris.hill@york.ac.uk

Dr Chris MacDonald

Room B/J/001
+44 (0) 1904 328609
chris.macdonald@york.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Reilly

Room B/A/032B
+44 (0)1904 328679
matthew.reilly@york.ac.uk