Support staff


Andrea Dugdale: Undergraduate Administrator
Alizon Holland: BioArCh Administrator
Janine Lyon: Postgraduate Administrator
Claire McNamara: Departmental Manager
Vicky Moore: Administrative Assistant
Jo Tozer: Research Manager
Claire Watkins: Administrative Assistant
Library and computing
Adrian Clarke: Archaeology Library Liaison: email
Neil Gevaux: Computing Officer
 Laboratory technicians
Matthew Von Tersch: Technician: BioArCh

Becky Knight: Technician: ERC POSTGLACIAL project

Eva Laurie: Research Technician in Archaeomalacology: ERC DISPERSE project
Krista McGrath: Laboratory Technician: specializing in aDNA
Luke Spindler: Research Technician: ERC CodeX project
Mike Bamforth: Project Manager, POSTGLACIAL project
Helen Goodchild: Project and Fieldwork Officer (archaeological computing; geophysical and topographic survey)
Cath Neal: Research Fellow
James Taylor: Research Associate