Student systems staff

Assessment

NameJob TitleTelephoneEmail
Vanessa Richardson-Pratt 

Assessment Manager 

01904 324033 vanessa.richardson-pratt@york.ac.uk
Helen Macrae Assessment Officer 01904 322704 sits-assessment@york.ac.uk
Jackie Newman Assessment Officer 01904 324683 sits-assessment@york.ac.uk
Carol Jones Assessment Officer 01904 324357

sits-assessment@york.ac.uk

Katariina Nara-Zanotti Assessment Officer 01904 321971

sits-assessment@york.ac.uk

Student Data and Management Information Team

NameJob TitleTelephoneEmail
Vacancy Head of Student Data and Management Information 01904 324529  
Chris Hewitt  Student Data and Management Information Manager 01904 322095 chris.hewitt@york.ac.uk 
James Woodward Student Data and Management Information Manager 01904 324022

james.woodward@york.ac.uk

Gill Knight Student Data and Management Information Manager 01904 324513

gill.knight@york.ac.uk

Sarah Barnard External Returns and Data Officer 01904 322017 sits-support@york.ac.uk
Clare Selley  External Returns and Data Officer 01904 323683 sits-support@york.ac.uk
Katherine Daws External Returns and Data Officer 01904 324552 sits-support@york.ac.uk

Student Systems Team

If you would like to get in touch with the Student Systems Team, please email: sits-support@york.ac.uk

For SkillsForge related queries, please email: skillsforge-support@york.ac.uk

NameJob TitleTelephoneEmail
Rob McCarthy  Head of Student Systems 01904 322071 rob.mccarthy@york.ac.uk
Matt Hanson  Senior Student Systems Analyst 01904 324028 matthew.hanson@york.ac.uk
Anna French  Senior Student Systems Analyst 01904 324021 anna.french@york.ac.uk
Russell Townsend Senior Student Systems Analyst 01904 322332 russell.townsend@york.ac.uk
Julie Shrimpton Senior Student Systems Analyst 01904 324307

julie.shrimpton@york.ac.uk

Kate Beaumont Student Systems Analyst 01904 323110 kate.beaumont@york.ac.uk
Elizabeth Brown Student Systems Analyst 01904 324700 elizabeth.brown@york.ac.uk
Stephanie O'Gorman (maternity leave) Student Systems Analyst 01904 324713

sits-support@york.ac.uk

Janet Suur Student Systems Analyst

01904 324713

janet.suur@york.ac.uk

Lyndsey Ibbotson

Student Systems Administrator

01904 322137

sits-support@york.ac.uk

Emlyn Roberts

Student Systems Administrator

01904 322137

sits-support@york.ac.uk

Marie Guest

Project Officer

01904 324528

Camille Dalby

 Project Officer 01904 324877

camille.dalby@york.ac.uk