Accessibility statement

College Staff

Central college staff

NameJob titleTelephoneEmail
Martin Crosby Interim Senior Colleges Manager +44 (0)7939 044907 

Operational staff by college

Alcuin College - alcuin@york.ac.uk
College Manager Jenny Underhill +44 (0)1904 32 3314 jenny.underhill@york.ac.uk 
College Administrator Judith Pink  +44 (0)01904 32 3313 alcuin@york.ac.uk 
Constantine College - constantine@york.ac.uk
College Manager Jonny Lovell +44 (0)1904 32 5212 jonny.lovell@york.ac.uk 
College Administrator Jacqui Fountain  +44 (0)1904 32 5213 constantine@york.ac.uk
Derwent College - derwent@york.ac.uk
College Manager Keith Kinsella  +44 (0)1904 32 3519
College Administrator Chris Unwin  +44 (0)1904 32 3513 derwent@york.ac.uk 
Goodricke College - goodricke@york.ac.uk
College Manager Sarah Hay  +44 (0)1904 32 5114
College Administrator Paula Mountain-Agar  +44 (0)1904 32 5113 goodricke@york.ac.uk
Halifax College - halifax@york.ac.uk

College Manager

Cath Dickinson

+44 (0)1904 32 4813

College Manager

Auriel Hamilton

+44 (0)1904 32 4813

auriel.hamilton@york.ac.uk

College Administrator Larry Healy  +44 (0)1904 32 4813 halifax@york.ac.uk
College Administrator Ruth Townsend +44 (0)1904 32 4813 halifax@york.ac.uk
James College - james@york.ac.uk
College Manager Mike Britland  +44 (0)1904 32 4014
College Administrator Sarah Doughty  +44 (0)1904 32 4013 james@york.ac.uk
Langwith College - langwith@york.ac.uk
College Manager Jonny Exon +44 (0)1904 32 3414 jonathan.exon@york.ac.uk
College Administrator Suzanne Dekker  +44 (0)1904 32 3413 langwith@york.ac.uk
Vanbrugh College - vanbrugh@york.ac.uk
College Manager Georgina Heath  +44 (0)1904 32 3227
College Administrator Lenore Klassen  +44 (0)1904 32 3213 vanbrugh@york.ac.uk
Wentworth College - wentworth@york.ac.uk
College Manager Claire Anderson  +44 (0)1904 32 3010
College Administrator Barry Crump  +44 (0)1904 32 3013 wentworth@york.ac.uk