College staff

 

Central college staff

NameJob titleTelephoneEmail
Rob Aitken Director of Colleges 01904 32 3547/5214 colleges-director@york.ac.uk
David-John Cooke PA to the Director of Colleges 01904 32 2076 colleges-director@york.ac.uk

 

Staff by college

Alcuin College - alcuin@york.ac.uk
Head of College Dr Paola Zerilli  01904 32 3302
Assistant Head of College Martin Crosby 01904 32 3314   
College Administrator Judith Pink  01904 32 3313  
Constantine College - constantine@york.ac.uk
Head of College Rob Aitken  01904 32 3547/5214 colleges-director@york.ac.uk
Assistant Head of College Kate Harper  01904 32 5212  
College Administrator Jacqui Fountain  01904 32 5213
Derwent College - derwent@york.ac.uk
Head of College Eleanor Brown  01904 32 3514
Assistant Head of College Keith Kinsella  01904 32 3519
College Administrator Chris Unwin  01904 32 3513  
Goodricke College - goodricke@york.ac.uk
Head of College Matt Matravers  01904 32 5836
Assistant Head of College Sarah Hay  01904 32 5114
College Administrator Paula Mountain-Agar  01904 32 5113 paula.mountainagar@york.ac.uk
Halifax College - halifax@york.ac.uk
Head of College Oleg Lisagor  01904 32 4812
Assistant Head of College Cath Dickinson 01904 32 4813
College Administrator Larry Healy  01904 32 4813 halifax@york.ac.uk
College Administrator Ruth Townsend 01904 32 4813 halifax@york.ac.uk
James College - james@york.ac.uk
Head of College Paul Summers 01904 32 3250 paul.summers@york.ac.uk
Assistant Head of College Mike Britland  01904 32 4014
College Administrator Sarah Doughty  01904 32 4013
Langwith College - langwith@york.ac.uk
Head of College Dan Horsfall 01904 32 5500
Assistant Head of College Jonny Exon 01904 32 3414 jonathan.exon@york.ac.uk
College Administrator Suzanne Dekker  01904 32 3413
Vanbrugh College - vanbrugh@york.ac.uk
Head of College Andy Parsons  01904 32 2608
Assistant Head of College Georgina Heath  01904 32 3227
College Administrator Lenore Klassen  01904 32 3213
Wentworth College - wentworth@york.ac.uk
Head of College Russell Yates  01904 32 3014
Assistant Head of College Claire Anderson  01904 32 3010
College Administrator Barry Crump  01904 32 3013 wentworth@york.ac.uk