Contact us

Director of Corporate and Information Services

Heidi Fraser-Krauss is Director of Corporate and Information Services and the University's Deputy Registrar. Read Heidi's profile.

PA and administration

RoleNamePhoneEmail 
PA to the Deputy Registrar and the Directors of Information Services Faye Woodham +44 (0)1904 322024 faye.woodham@york.ac.uk Faye Woodham

Directorate Admin Manager (Corporate & Information Services)

Jo Black +44 (0)1904 323864 jo.black@york.ac.uk Jo Black, Corporate and Information Services Administrator

Department contacts

DepartmentDirectorPhoneEmail 

Governance and Assurance

Head of Governance and Assurance (vacant)      

Health and Safety Services (University login required)

Denis Fowler, Director of Health and Safety Services

+44 (0)1904 324057 denis.fowler@york.ac.uk Denis Fowler, Director of Health and Safety

IT Services

Andrew Male
Director of Digital Services
+44 (0)1904 324452 andrew.male@york.ac.uk

Andrew Male

  Arthur Clune
Director of Infrastructure and Faculty IT Services
+44 (0)1904 328470 arthur.clune@york.ac.uk Arthur Clune
Legal Services Head of Legal Services (vacant)      
Library and Archives Masud Khokhar, Director of Library and Archives +44 (0)1904 323868 masud.khokhar@york.ac.uk
  Chris Webb, Assistant Director (Keeper of Archives) +44 (0)1904 321162 chris.webb@york.ac.uk Chris Webb
Planning Rebekah Desport, Director of Planning +44 (0)1904 322132 rebekah.desport@york.ac.uk Rebekah Desport, Director of Planning
Strategic Projects and Change Director of Strategic Projects and Change (vacant)      

Postal address

University Library, University of York, Heslington, York, YO10 5DD, UK.