Contact us

Heidi Fraser-Krauss

Director of Information Services and University Librarian

Heidi Fraser-Krauss 

Library

Deputy Director of Information Services & Head of Library and Archives Liz Waller (32)2024 liz.waller@york.ac.uk Liz Waller

Archives

Assistant Director of Information Services, Head of the Borthwick Institute for Archives, & Keeper of the Archives Chris Webb (32)1166 chris.webb@york.ac.uk Chris Webb

IT Services

Assistant Director of Information Services & Head of Enterprise Systems Andrew Male (32)4452 andrew.male@york.ac.uk Andrew Male
Assistant Director of Information Services & Head of IT Infrastructure Arthur Clune (32)8470 arthur.clune@york.ac.uk Arthur Clune

Other Information Services contacts

PA to the Director Faye Woodham (32)2024 faye.woodham@york.ac.uk Faye Woodham

Directorate Administrator and Strategic Support Officer

Becky Christou (32)3806 becky.christou@york.ac.uk

Postal address

University Library, University of York, Heslington, York, YO10 5DD, UK.