Contact us

Heidi Fraser-Krauss

Director of Corporate and Information Services

Heidi Fraser-Krauss is Director of Corporate and Information Services and the University's Deputy Registrar. Read Heidi's profile.

PA and administration

RoleNamePhoneEmail 
PA to the Director and Information Services Faye Woodham +44 (0)1904 322024 faye.woodham@york.ac.uk Faye Woodham

Acting Directorate Administrator

Jo Black +44 (0)1904 323864 jo.black@york.ac.uk

Department contacts

DepartmentDirectorPhoneEmail 

Governance and Assurance

Head of Governance and Assurance (vacant)      

Health and Safety Services (University login required)

Denis Fowler, Director of Health and Safety Services

+44 (0)1904 324057 denis.fowler@york.ac.uk Denis Fowler, Director of Health and Safety

IT Services

Andrew Male, Assistant Director of IT Services and Head of Enterprise Systems +44 (0)1904 324452 andrew.male@york.ac.uk

Andrew Male

  Arthur Clune, Assistant Director of IT Services and Head of IT Infrastructure +44 (0)1904 328470 arthur.clune@york.ac.uk Arthur Clune
Legal Services Head of Legal Services (vacant)      
Library and Archives Masud Khokhar, Director of Library and Archives +44 (0)1904 323868 masud.khokhar@york.ac.uk
  Chris Webb, Assistant Director (Keeper of Archives) +44 (0)1904 321162 chris.webb@york.ac.uk Chris Webb
Planning Rebekah Desport, Director of Planning +44 (0)1904 322132 rebekah.desport@york.ac.uk Rebekah Desport, Director of Planning
Strategic Projects and Change Director of Strategic Projects and Change (vacant)      

Postal address

University Library, University of York, Heslington, York, YO10 5DD, UK.