Contact Details

Jane Harrison
PA to Jon Greenwood
01904 32 8412
j.harrison@york.ac.uk

Jon Greenwood
Director of Commercial Services
01904 32 8411
jon.greenwood@york.ac.uk

Philip Kember
Deputy Director of Commercial Services 
01904 32 8420
philip.kember@york.ac.uk

Human Resources

Hazel Blythe
HR Manager
01904 32 8393
hazel.blythe@york.ac.uk

HR Administrator
01904 32 8413
ycl-hradmin@york.ac.uk

Design and Print Solutions

Carolynn Nowill
Head of Marketing, Design and Print
01904 32 2028
carolynn.nowill@york.ac.uk


Print Solutions
Student Print Enquiries
01904 32 2160
printsolutions@york.ac.uk


Print Solutions
General Print Enquiries
01904 32 8480
printsolutions@york.ac.uk


Alex Hawes
Design Studio Manager
01904 32 8414
alex.hawes@york.ac.uk


Design Solutions
Design Enquiries
01904 32 8419
designsolutions@york.ac.uk

Commercial Services Marketing

Charlie McCarthy
Marketing Manager
01904 32 8437
charlie.mccarthy@york.ac.uk


Marketing Team
General Marketing Enquiries
01904 32 8450
marketing@york.ac.uk

York Conferences

Sian Fraser
Manager
01904 32 8427
sian.fraser@york.ac.uk 


Conference Team
General Enquiries
01904 32 8431
conferences@york.ac.uk

York Sport

Keith Morris
Head of York Sport 
01904 32 5761
keith.morris@york.ac.uk

Sarah Milton
Senior Operations Manager (York Sport Centre)
01904 32 3853
sarah.milton@york.ac.uk


Ashley Smith
Senior Operations Manager (York Sport Village)
01904 32 5762
ashley.smith@york.ac.uk


Richard Orr
Business Manager
01904 32 5777
richard.orr@york.ac.uk


Hannah Roberton
Sport Development Manager
01904 32 3854
hannah.roberton@york.ac.uk


General Enquiries
01904 32 3855/5751
sports-centre@york.ac.uk

Hospitality - Cucina and Catering Outlets

Jane Anness
Head of Hospitality
01904 32 8444
jane.anness@york.ac.uk

Arnaud Rustan

Operations Manager
01904 32 8990
arnaud.rustan@york.ac.uk

Rob Smith
Deputy Operations Manager
01904 32 8418
r.smith@york.ac.uk

Andrew Wood
Food Development Manager
01904 32 8423
andrew.wood@york.ac.uk

David Martin
Executive Head Chef
01904 32 1181
david.martin@york.ac.uk

General
Catered Accommodation Administrator
01904 32 8443/8464
admn564@york.ac.uk

Retail; Nisa, Merchandise, Vending Machines & Launderettes

Jackie North
Retail Operations Manager
01904 32 8415
jackie.north@york.ac.uk


Adam Viney
Store Manager
01904 32 4866
adam.viney@york.ac.uk


Caroline Leafe
Assistant Store Manager
01904 32 4866
caroline.leafe@york.ac.uk

Campus Nursery

Ruth Mellard
Nursery Manager 
01904 32 3737 
ruth.mellard@york.ac.uk

Janet Pearson
Deputy Nursery Manager
01904 32 3737 
janet.pearson@york.ac.uk

Liz Paxman
Nursery Administrator  
01904 32 3737
liz.paxman@york.ac.uk