IHT Programme Annual Meeting 30 October 2003 - PARTICIPANTS

John Abraham University of Sussex

Paul Atkinson Cardiff University

Aditya Bharadwaj Cardiff University

Nik Brown University of York

John Chatwin University of Leeds

Simon Cohn University of London

Joe Cullen The Tavistock Institute

Mark Davies Imperial College School of Medicine

Courtney Davis University of Sussex

Jon Emery Institute of Public Health

Elizabeth Ettorre University of Plymouth

Imogen Evans Medical Research Council

Alex Faulkner University of Wales

Victoria Field Royal College of Midwives, Policy and Research Analyst

Tracey Finch University of Newcastle upon Tyne

Paul Flowers Glasgow Caledonian University

Nicholas Fox University of Sheffield

Alf Game BBSRC

Stephanie Gant IHT Programme Administrator

Ingrid Geesink Cardiff University

Laura Gilbert Bioindustry Association

John Gillot Genetics Interest Group

Peter Glasner Cardiff University

Merryn Gott Sheffield Institute for Studies on Ageing

Josephine Green University of Leeds

Eileen Green University of Teeside

Peter Greenaway Department of Health

Gerard Hanlon University of Leicester

Janet Heaton University of York

Chris Henshall Department of Health

Jenny Hewison University of Leeds

Dione Hills The Tavistock Institute

David Johns DoH Genetics and Insurance Committee

Dianne Kennard Department of Health

Alistair Kent Genetics Interest Group

Gloria Lankshear University of Plymouth

Victoria Lehman Brighton Health Care NHS Trust

Victoria Littlewood ESRC

Gareth Lloyd-Jones Smith & Nephew plc

Clara Mackay Breast Cancer Care

Paul Martin University of Nottingham

Bill Maton-Howarth Department of Health

Clare Matterson Wellcome Trust

Carl May University of Newcastle upon Tyne

Stanley Metcalfe University of Manchester

Mike Michael Goldsmiths College, University of London

Zoe Morris Nuffield Trust/Judge Institute Policy Futures Fellow

Eileen Neilson Royal Pharmaceutical Society of Great Britain

Sarah Nettleton University of York

Paul Nightingale University of Sussex

Anthony Nowlan NHS Information Authority

Lisa O'Malley University of York

Susie Parr City University, London

Stewart Payne Clinical Molecular Genetics Society

John Pickstone University of Manchester

Laura Pitson Kings College London

Lindsay Prior Cardiff University

Luana Pritchard IHT Programme Administration

Ronnie Ramlogan University of Manchester

Nikki Ratcliffe Consumers' Association

Ros Rouse ESRC

Brian Salter University of East Anglia

Claire Sandamas The Tavistock Institute

George Sarna Medical Research Council

Jane Seymour University of Sheffield

Margaret Sharp House of Lords

Karen Stephens Breakthrough Breast Cancer

Sophie Taysom Human Genetics Commission Secretariat

Philip Tovey University of Leeds

Maria Tsouroufli University of Warwick

Richard Tutton University of York

Helen Wallace GeneWatch UK

Katie Ward Community Sciences Centre, Sheffield

Andrew Webster Director, IHT Programme

Clare Williams Kings College London

Michelle Winslow University of Sheffield

Brian Woods University of York

Sue Ziebland Cancer Research UK