Academic staff

 Staff memberPosition PhoneEmail Office
Professor Ambrose Field Ambrose Field Head of Department & Professor  x 2430 ambrose.field@york.ac.uk  D101
Professor William Brooks William Brooks Professor  x 4449 w.f.brooks@york.ac.uk  D114
Professor Roger Marsh Roger Marsh Professor  x 2432 roger.marsh@york.ac.uk  D124
Professor Peter Seymour Peter Seymour Professor  x 2431 peter.seymour@york.ac.uk  D014
Jonathan P. Wainwright Professor  x 4748 jo.wainwright@york.ac.uk  D113
Dr Tim Howell Tim Howell Reader  x 2433 tim.howell@york.ac.uk  D116
Dr Thomas Simaku Thomas Simaku Reader  x 4448 thomas.simaku@york.ac.uk  D105
Robert Hollingworth Robert Hollingworth Anniversary Reader  x 4342 robert.hollingworth@york.ac.uk  D020
Dr Jon Eato Jonathan Eato Senior Lecturer  x 4792 jonathan.eato@york.ac.uk D122
Dr Catherine Laws Catherine Laws Senior Lecturer  x 2453 catherine.laws@york.ac.uk  D120
Dr Nicky Losseff Nicky Losseff Senior Lecturer  x 2443 nicky.losseff@york.ac.uk  D129
Dr Federico Reuben Federico Reuben Senior Lecturer  x 4132 federico.reuben@york.ac.uk  MRC/002
Dr Neil Sorrell Neil F.I. Sorrell Senior Lecturer  x 2438 neil.sorrell@york.ac.uk  D108
Dr John Stringer John Stringer Senior Lecturer  x 4447 john.stringer@york.ac.uk  D111
Bruce Cole Bruce Cole Fellow in Community Music  x 4693 bwc2@york.ac.uk  C002
Dr Hauke Egermann Hauke Egermann Lecturer  x 4303 hauke.egermann@york.ac.uk  D022 
Dr Daniel March Daniel March Lecturer  x 2451 daniel.march@york.ac.uk  D115
Dr Áine Sheil Aine Sheil Lecturer  x 4565 aine.sheil@york.ac.uk  D118
Dr Martin Suckling Martin Suckling Lecturer  x 4750 martin.suckling@york.ac.uk  D127
Dr Jez Wells Jez Wells Lecturer  x 2436 jez.wells@york.ac.uk  MRC/005